Read Customer Reviews | Door Systems Inc. | Framingham


Toll Free: 1-800-545-3667
Metro Boston: (508) 875-3508
South Shore: (781) 924-8000
Rhode Island: (401) 568-0000


 

Read what other customers say about Door Systems Garage Door Group


Rating Summary of 318 Reviews

5 stars
 
251
4 stars
 
43
3 stars
 
9
2 stars
 
5
1 star
 
10

Average Customer Review

 
 (318 customer reviews)
4.6 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Door Systems and Garaga - A Good Combination

Reviewed by (Holden, MA) | August 17, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


A great experience all around. From the emergency repair of a broken torsion spring to the quote for a new door to the expert installation. One impressive new door!


 
Great doors at a great price, on time and professionally installed

Reviewed by (Westwood, MA) | July 24, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


We needed to update our 50 year old doors and contacted Door Systems because we had used them to install our garage door openers. The sales person was knowledgeable and helped us to pick out the right doors for our home. They were installed professionally, on time and are a beautiful addition to our home.


 
Go Go Garage

Reviewed by (Belmont, MA) | July 10, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5


Loved Mr Perry reason went with company !


 
Garage door replacement

Reviewed by (Hopkinton, MA) | July 07, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Great product. Expert sales staff. Professional installation.


 
Beautiful and super quiet doors!!!

Reviewed by (Hopkinton, MA) | June 09, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I love these doors! My dogs barely bark anymore??


 
Customer beware!

Reviewed by (Wellesley, MA) | June 05, 2017 | 2 stars out of 5


Once they have your money, don't expect to be treated like a valued customer. When our outside keypad malfunctioned after a year, we had a service call from Door Systems Framingham. We received a bill afterwards in excess of what we anticipated. When we called to question it, we were treated very rudely. Firstly, the unit shouldn't have malfunctioned, and secondly, we should have been treated with courtesy and respect.


Company Response:
Good afternoon,
Upon checking our records, we have no record of a purchase/install for a keypad prior to the one you recently had done. We show you as a new customer. If you had doors/operators (...)


 
Great service= very happy customer

Reviewed by (Attleboro, MA) | June 04, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I am in the construction industry and install doors for a living, normally I do everything in my own home myself but decided that I would hire someone for this project. I could not be any happier with the whole process. Thanks so much.


 
My review

Reviewed by (Wellesley, MA) | June 02, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5


Repair done as scheduled. Replacement panels a bit pricier than expected.


 
Olympic GOLD

Reviewed by (Braintree, MA) | June 01, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Great experience all around.


 
N/A

Reviewed by (East Providence, RI) | June 01, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


N/A


 
Garage Door Installation

Reviewed by (Framingham, MA) | May 10, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Installation was done professionally and efficiently.


Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to compliment us! We want happy customers.


 
Very good job! Thank you.

Reviewed by (Framingham, MA) | April 28, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Everything in time.
Installer was very professional. I was impressed observing his job.
Flawless, professional installation.


Company Response:
It was a pleasure reading your review. We try very hard to be a team all the way through.


 
Great garage door company

Reviewed by (Smithfield, RI) | April 27, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Salesmen Bob Budrys took time to cover all question and concern
that I had about the garage door and and showed full size sample at the showroom. No other door vendors did this.
Installer Tim did excellent job.


Company Response:
Thank you for working with us. It is always good to get positive feedback. We will pass the compliments on to Bob and Tim!


 
Very Satisfied

Reviewed by (Marlborough , MA) | April 25, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I was extremely pleased overall from the start with everyone that I dealt with.
Great Job!


Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know you are happy with your choice


 
Quality Doors & Great Service

Reviewed by (Belmont, MA) | April 24, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


As a builder, I've spoken to a lot of garage door companies and choose to use Door Systems as my garage door supplier. They have great products at varying price points and they provide great service as well.


Company Response:
We really appreciate your comments. Builders meet up with many people along the way and it is important on both sides to have happy customers!


 
Quick and professional installation

Reviewed by (Wellesley, MA) | April 17, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I came across Door Systems through a neighbor's referral and I am very pleased. I had a very old door that many companies did not want to deal with. Door Systems quoted and installed my new door within 3 weeks, cannot be happier:)


Company Response:
Thank you so much for your praise! Did you give the salesman the name of the people who referred you? We have a program where if one door-buyer refers someone who then buys doors, the first person will (...)


 
People and Follow Up

Reviewed by (Wayland, MA) | April 14, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5


Everyone I deal with at door systems was extremely customer friendly and the follow ups for installation and service was excellent


Company Response:
Thank you for your compliments!


 
New Garaga doors from Door System

Reviewed by (Hopkinton, MA) | March 30, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Had these installed 2 weeks ago, my first full garage door replacement. Quite satisfied with the process, evaluation, quote, and the installation. The product I got is Garaga Acadia 138 (http://www.garaga.com/garage-doors/residential/acadia-138/), a significant improvement from what I had before. The installation is tight and well fit. Just be aware that you may need some minor paint job to finish depending upon the doors being replaces.


Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to post a comment. We are very happy that you had a good experience!


 
Terrific Door

Reviewed by (Newton, MA) | March 25, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


We were very pleased with the sales information, door quality, and installation. The sales advisor was very knowledgeable and provided excellent service in the site visit/measurement and picking up the deposit.


Company Response:
Thank you for your time. We are very happy that you had a positive experience.


 
Great garage door

Reviewed by (Acton, MA) | November 12, 2016 | 4 stars out of 5


The garage door is great. The sales representative was friendly, knowledgeable, and most helpful. The installer was very pleasant and did a great job. The only negative is that it took a rather long timw for the door to be delivered, and twice, when I called to inquire about the delivery date, I was told I'd be called back, but I was not.


Company Response:
Glad you were pleased with your installation. I apologize on behalf of the company that you didn't get calls back and I will make sure that it is brought to the attention of everyone.


 
Great job, Great service.

Reviewed by (Cambridge, MA) | November 08, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


No pressure sales pitch, just very helpful working through with us a solution to our needs, with expert installation.


Company Response:
We really appreciate the positive review and glad that our Team was able to do its best!


 
Garage door performance

Reviewed by (NEWTON CENTRE, MA) | November 02, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Perfect working door and very user friendly. I love the job.


 
Great service, great price!

Reviewed by (FRAMINGHAM, MA) | November 01, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Great and professional service at great price. Award winning customer service. Highly recommended! A+++


 
Holliston Garage Doors

Reviewed by (Holliston, MA) | November 01, 2016 | 3 stars out of 5


Communication is a key weakness with this company - they do not communicate well with each
other or with customers. Questions are hard to get answered (We will call you back - NOT) as is
the progress of your order. Once started installation of two doors went quickly but already there have been problems. Don't spend money for extra door installation unless you can be sure of sealing edges.


 
First-class product and service.

Reviewed by (Belmont, MA) | October 31, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Bruno was very helpful and professional in helping us select a replacement for our 30-year-old garage door and 22-year-old opener. The installation crew did an excellent job, especially in doing some high-quality carpentry work when wood rot was uncovered after the old door was removed.


 
Garage Door w/Pass through Door

Reviewed by (Holliston, MA) | October 31, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Terrific job from start to finish


 
3 garage doors purchased and installed

Reviewed by (Hopkinton, MA) | October 27, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Wonderful experience from start to finish. Bob was an excellent salesman and presented us with all possible options to help us make a decision. Doors came in weeks earlier than projected and installation date was quickly scheduled. Installers were extremely professional and left my garage cleaner than it was when they arrived. I would highly recommend!


 
Wonderful Experience

Reviewed by (Natick, MA) | October 26, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


I had two new doors with LiftMaster openers installed, plus new trim around both doors. The installation was professionally done, with prompt and courteous technicians.


 
Highly Recommend!

Reviewed by (Rockland, MA) | October 21, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent customer service. Professional, courteous, meticulous installation. Great pricing for top notch garage door and installation!!


 
New One Car Garage Door and Opener

Reviewed by (Needham, MA) | September 25, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Very easy, high level of expertise and easy installation. Great job!


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next page >








Follow us on

FacebookTwitterLinkedInGoogle +Pinterest