Read Customer Reviews | Door Systems Inc. | Framingham

Read what other customers say about Door Systems Garage Door Group


Rating Summary of 335 Reviews

5 stars
 
265
4 stars
 
45
3 stars
 
10
2 stars
 
5
1 star
 
10

Average Customer Review

 
 (335 customer reviews)
4.6 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Great job

Reviewed by (Shrewsbury, MA) | December 01, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5


Everyone I dealt with here was professional, and informative . The website was easy to use , installers were great ! All in all great experience . The door looks good ....


 
Another great experience

Reviewed by (Hopkinton, MA) | November 28, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I was building an In-Law addition and my builder suggested a Dealer for Garage Door. I visited them and another dealer nearby. Then I remembered the Deals I got on my last door in 2015 and the one in 1988 from Door Systems.
I called Bob Perry got a quote, ordered door and now installed. Thanks to Bob, the girls in office Nicole and others and Tim the installer. Great job from all


 
Wonderful experience

Reviewed by (Needham, MA) | November 27, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I used this company at the suggestion of a friend and I was not disappointed. The only reason I gave the quality of the product 4 stars, is because I have nothing to compare it to. The sales person was great and the installer was great too. He came to my house and installed the garage door all on his own. Very impressive.


 
Satisfied Customer

Reviewed by (Dedham, MA) | November 14, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


The installation work was performed very professionally. Every thing is working flawlessly and looks great.


 
Required multiple trips

Reviewed by (Maynard, MA) | November 13, 2017 | 3 stars out of 5


All parts were not supplied to the installer causing a return trip. Long lead times for installs, seems not too customer friendly.


 
Satisfaction Satisfied

Reviewed by (Newton, MA) | November 03, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Great products. Great service from both our point person and installers. User friendly website where products are presented visually quite well and where you can construct exactly what you are looking for without being a pro draftsman.


 
Owner of own business

Reviewed by (Portsmouth , RI) | October 27, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent correspondence. Super good guy installer. Moises did an exceptional job
Could not be happier. Thanks door systems of ri. I would and have recommended you to others. Thanks again for a great job. Mr Garcia


 
New door installation

Reviewed by (Waltham, MA) | October 18, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


The sales advisor and the installer provided excellent service


 
A great experience

Reviewed by (Wayland, MA) | October 17, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Very professional team. Hank provided clear information and gave us guidance about the costs and helped us determine what was important so that when we got the quote it was easy to know what to do.


 
New garage doors rom Door Systems

Reviewed by (Sudbury, MA) | October 11, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Everything was done in a very professional manner by friendly competent installers


 
You will love the products at "Door Systems Garage Door Group"

Reviewed by (E. Greenwich, RI) | October 02, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Very sturdy garage door. Easy to operate, simple and not noisy. Appeals to the eye in that it is a beautiful garage door. I chose ice white. It was installed perfectly. Came with a great warranty and guaranteed not to chip. I am a very satisfied customer. Thank You Door Systems


 
Door Systems Garage Door

Reviewed by (Ashland, MA) | September 16, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Great company to work with. Had a new garage door installed in 4 hours. Great people, great work all at a great price. Would highly recommend the Door Systems Garage Door Group if looking to have a new garage door installed.


 
Very Satisfied with the service provided

Reviewed by (Hopkinton, MA) | September 12, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


My Garage door was hit by a USPS driver & both my cars were stuck inside for more than 4 days. Bob Perry (Sales) really helped us expedite our work order & gave us some very good advice. John Smith who came to repair our door was very professional & thorough with everything. He got everything working in less than 5 hrs. Thank you Garage Door Systems for your amazing service & professionalism.


 
New garage door

Reviewed by (Chestnut Hill, MA) | September 12, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Good quality product, excellent customer service


 
Another great experience!

Reviewed by (Needham, MA) | September 06, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


As always, our rep at Door Systems is responsive, knowledgeable and easy to work with. The door came in ahead of schedule, they were flexible with a last minute change on our end in terms of installation and they were quick to fix a small nick that needed to be addressed after the installation. We'll call them again for sure!


 
Door Systems is the BEST IN THE BUSINESS

Reviewed by (TAUNTON, MA) | September 04, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


As a retired builder/contractor I've dealt with good and bad sub-contractors and Door Systems is the GREATEST. A mishap with my double 8' barn door being struck by my flatbed trailer resulted in a nasty dent, and operational troubles for the unit. The bottom panel had to be replaced. My sales rep visited promptly and provided a most reasonable quote. We also had an older door rebuild at the same time. I refer this firm every chance I get without hesitation.


 
Panel replacement

Reviewed by (hopkinton, MA) | August 31, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5


You already know our story pretty well by now, so I won't go into the details. I would just add that aesthetically, the faux wood grain on the older door panels is much more detailed and superior to the newer ones – even if the functionality of the new panels is unchanged. Especially for those who wish to replace a single panel rather than an entire door, this detail should be reflected in the samples salespeople show to future customers. Otherwise, we are satisfied with the transaction.


 
Door Systems and Garaga - A Good Combination

Reviewed by (Holden, MA) | August 17, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


A great experience all around. From the emergency repair of a broken torsion spring to the quote for a new door to the expert installation. One impressive new door!


 
Great doors at a great price, on time and professionally installed

Reviewed by (Westwood, MA) | July 24, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


We needed to update our 50 year old doors and contacted Door Systems because we had used them to install our garage door openers. The sales person was knowledgeable and helped us to pick out the right doors for our home. They were installed professionally, on time and are a beautiful addition to our home.


 
Go Go Garage

Reviewed by (Belmont, MA) | July 10, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5


Loved Mr Perry reason went with company !


 
Garage door replacement

Reviewed by (Hopkinton, MA) | July 07, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Great product. Expert sales staff. Professional installation.


 
Beautiful and super quiet doors!!!

Reviewed by (Hopkinton, MA) | June 09, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I love these doors! My dogs barely bark anymore??


 
Customer beware!

Reviewed by (Wellesley, MA) | June 05, 2017 | 2 stars out of 5


Once they have your money, don't expect to be treated like a valued customer. When our outside keypad malfunctioned after a year, we had a service call from Door Systems Framingham. We received a bill afterwards in excess of what we anticipated. When we called to question it, we were treated very rudely. Firstly, the unit shouldn't have malfunctioned, and secondly, we should have been treated with courtesy and respect.


Company Response:
Good afternoon,
Upon checking our records, we have no record of a purchase/install for a keypad prior to the one you recently had done. We show you as a new customer. If you had doors/operators (...)


 
Great service= very happy customer

Reviewed by (Attleboro, MA) | June 04, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I am in the construction industry and install doors for a living, normally I do everything in my own home myself but decided that I would hire someone for this project. I could not be any happier with the whole process. Thanks so much.


 
My review

Reviewed by (Wellesley, MA) | June 02, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5


Repair done as scheduled. Replacement panels a bit pricier than expected.


 
Olympic GOLD

Reviewed by (Braintree, MA) | June 01, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Great experience all around.


 
N/A

Reviewed by (East Providence, RI) | June 01, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


N/A


 
Garage Door Installation

Reviewed by (Framingham, MA) | May 10, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Installation was done professionally and efficiently.


Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to compliment us! We want happy customers.


 
Very good job! Thank you.

Reviewed by (Framingham, MA) | April 28, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Everything in time.
Installer was very professional. I was impressed observing his job.
Flawless, professional installation.


Company Response:
It was a pleasure reading your review. We try very hard to be a team all the way through.


 
Great garage door company

Reviewed by (Smithfield, RI) | April 27, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Salesmen Bob Budrys took time to cover all question and concern
that I had about the garage door and and showed full size sample at the showroom. No other door vendors did this.
Installer Tim did excellent job.


Company Response:
Thank you for working with us. It is always good to get positive feedback. We will pass the compliments on to Bob and Tim!


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | Next page >











Follow us on

FacebookTwitterLinkedInGoogle +Pinterest