Read Customer Reviews | Door Systems Inc. | Framingham


Toll Free: 1-800-545-3667
Metro Boston: (508) 875-3508
South Shore: (781) 924-8000
Rhode Island: (401) 568-0000


 

Read what other customers say about Door Systems Garage Door Group


Rating Summary of 308 Reviews

5 stars
 
244
4 stars
 
41
3 stars
 
9
2 stars
 
4
1 star
 
10

Average Customer Review

 
 (308 customer reviews)
4.6 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Garage Door Installation

Reviewed by (Framingham, MA) | May 10, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Installation was done professionally and efficiently.


Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to compliment us! We want happy customers.


 
Very good job! Thank you.

Reviewed by (Framingham, MA) | April 28, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Everything in time.
Installer was very professional. I was impressed observing his job.
Flawless, professional installation.


Company Response:
It was a pleasure reading your review. We try very hard to be a team all the way through.


 
Great garage door company

Reviewed by (Smithfield, RI) | April 27, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Salesmen Bob Budrys took time to cover all question and concern
that I had about the garage door and and showed full size sample at the showroom. No other door vendors did this.
Installer Tim did excellent job.


Company Response:
Thank you for working with us. It is always good to get positive feedback. We will pass the compliments on to Bob and Tim!


 
Very Satisfied

Reviewed by (Marlborough , MA) | April 25, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I was extremely pleased overall from the start with everyone that I dealt with.
Great Job!


Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know you are happy with your choice


 
Quality Doors & Great Service

Reviewed by (Belmont, MA) | April 24, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


As a builder, I've spoken to a lot of garage door companies and choose to use Door Systems as my garage door supplier. They have great products at varying price points and they provide great service as well.


Company Response:
We really appreciate your comments. Builders meet up with many people along the way and it is important on both sides to have happy customers!


 
Quick and professional installation

Reviewed by (Wellesley, MA) | April 17, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I came across Door Systems through a neighbor's referral and I am very pleased. I had a very old door that many companies did not want to deal with. Door Systems quoted and installed my new door within 3 weeks, cannot be happier:)


Company Response:
Thank you so much for your praise! Did you give the salesman the name of the people who referred you? We have a program where if one door-buyer refers someone who then buys doors, the first person will (...)


 
People and Follow Up

Reviewed by (Wayland, MA) | April 14, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5


Everyone I deal with at door systems was extremely customer friendly and the follow ups for installation and service was excellent


Company Response:
Thank you for your compliments!


 
New Garaga doors from Door System

Reviewed by (Hopkinton, MA) | March 30, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Had these installed 2 weeks ago, my first full garage door replacement. Quite satisfied with the process, evaluation, quote, and the installation. The product I got is Garaga Acadia 138 (http://www.garaga.com/garage-doors/residential/acadia-138/), a significant improvement from what I had before. The installation is tight and well fit. Just be aware that you may need some minor paint job to finish depending upon the doors being replaces.


Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to post a comment. We are very happy that you had a good experience!


 
Terrific Door

Reviewed by (Newton, MA) | March 25, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


We were very pleased with the sales information, door quality, and installation. The sales advisor was very knowledgeable and provided excellent service in the site visit/measurement and picking up the deposit.


Company Response:
Thank you for your time. We are very happy that you had a positive experience.


 
Great garage door

Reviewed by (Acton, MA) | November 12, 2016 | 4 stars out of 5


The garage door is great. The sales representative was friendly, knowledgeable, and most helpful. The installer was very pleasant and did a great job. The only negative is that it took a rather long timw for the door to be delivered, and twice, when I called to inquire about the delivery date, I was told I'd be called back, but I was not.


Company Response:
Glad you were pleased with your installation. I apologize on behalf of the company that you didn't get calls back and I will make sure that it is brought to the attention of everyone.


 
Great job, Great service.

Reviewed by (Cambridge, MA) | November 08, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


No pressure sales pitch, just very helpful working through with us a solution to our needs, with expert installation.


Company Response:
We really appreciate the positive review and glad that our Team was able to do its best!


 
Garage door performance

Reviewed by (NEWTON CENTRE, MA) | November 02, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Perfect working door and very user friendly. I love the job.


 
Great service, great price!

Reviewed by (FRAMINGHAM, MA) | November 01, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Great and professional service at great price. Award winning customer service. Highly recommended! A+++


 
Holliston Garage Doors

Reviewed by (Holliston, MA) | November 01, 2016 | 3 stars out of 5


Communication is a key weakness with this company - they do not communicate well with each
other or with customers. Questions are hard to get answered (We will call you back - NOT) as is
the progress of your order. Once started installation of two doors went quickly but already there have been problems. Don't spend money for extra door installation unless you can be sure of sealing edges.


 
First-class product and service.

Reviewed by (Belmont, MA) | October 31, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Bruno was very helpful and professional in helping us select a replacement for our 30-year-old garage door and 22-year-old opener. The installation crew did an excellent job, especially in doing some high-quality carpentry work when wood rot was uncovered after the old door was removed.


 
Garage Door w/Pass through Door

Reviewed by (Holliston, MA) | October 31, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Terrific job from start to finish


 
3 garage doors purchased and installed

Reviewed by (Hopkinton, MA) | October 27, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Wonderful experience from start to finish. Bob was an excellent salesman and presented us with all possible options to help us make a decision. Doors came in weeks earlier than projected and installation date was quickly scheduled. Installers were extremely professional and left my garage cleaner than it was when they arrived. I would highly recommend!


 
Wonderful Experience

Reviewed by (Natick, MA) | October 26, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


I had two new doors with LiftMaster openers installed, plus new trim around both doors. The installation was professionally done, with prompt and courteous technicians.


 
Highly Recommend!

Reviewed by (Rockland, MA) | October 21, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent customer service. Professional, courteous, meticulous installation. Great pricing for top notch garage door and installation!!


 
New One Car Garage Door and Opener

Reviewed by (Needham, MA) | September 25, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Very easy, high level of expertise and easy installation. Great job!


 
garage door install

Reviewed by | September 11, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


great company
would def call again if ever need another door


 
Great job well done

Reviewed by (Waltham, MA) | September 01, 2016 | 4 stars out of 5


When installer got here did job in timely manner and clean up was great


 
Garage doors installed

Reviewed by (Newton, MA) | August 31, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Sales advisor was very thorough and reviewed all options. Quote was delivered promptly. Installer came at the scheduled time and did an excellent job.


 
Garage Doors

Reviewed by (Framingham, MA) | August 25, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent all around experience.
Would definitely recommend to our friends.


 
Garage door

Reviewed by (Ashland, MD) | August 23, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


The overall experience was a good one.


 
So happy

Reviewed by (Medfield, MA) | August 19, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


My boys had done a number on my garage doors with hockey pucks.
I'm so glad I called door systems. I had no idea what to expect. I was so pleased. I had a very informative estimate meeting with Mr Perry. In not time at all I was getting my new doors. The instillation was so proffesional. He was speedy and no sign he was even there except for my beautiful doors. So glad I called.


 
Barkley

Reviewed by (Berkley, MA) | July 16, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Great job


 
Great Installl

Reviewed by (Natick, MA) | July 14, 2016 | 4 stars out of 5


Love my new garage door. Install was fast and professional


 
review

Reviewed by | June 28, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


I'm very happy with the new garage door.
Thank you for a job well done. I don't know about the quality of the product - time will tell


Company Response:
Thank you!


 
Installed new garage doors

Reviewed by (Westborough, MA) | June 22, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Installed new Garaga garage doors with LiftMaster garage door openers. Doors look great and the installation process was very smooth. Installer arrived at the promised time, removed our old doors/openers and installed new doors/openers/assemblies. Openers are super quiet and can be operated wirelessly through a mobile app. Earlier Hank stopped by and provided a good description of the work and gave us a very good estimate. He explained the entire process as well as the door info. Overall very satisfied (...)


Company Response:
So glad everything went well. Thank you for posting such a nice review.


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next page >








Follow us on

FacebookTwitterLinkedInGoogle +Pinterest