Read Customer Reviews | Door Systems Inc. | Framingham

Read what other customers say about Door Systems Garage Door Group


Rating Summary of 335 Reviews

5 stars
 
265
4 stars
 
45
3 stars
 
10
2 stars
 
5
1 star
 
10

Average Customer Review

 
 (335 customer reviews)
4.6 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
2 Garage doors and opners

Reviewed by (Attleboro, MA) | July 14, 2013 | 2 stars out of 5


The products are excellent. Looks great glad I put new doors on my garage. I did not like the installer even though I never met him. As I was driving to work the installer called me saying he be their on time. (Great) He mentioned did the salesmen mention things needed to be moved awat from the garage door opener tracks, I said no. He asked whos at the house now. I said my father. the installer replied call him and let him know about moving stuff. I said no he is 80 years old we need to do this another (...)


 
Job well Done!

Reviewed by (Portsmouth, RI) | July 14, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Jamie and his crew did a wonderful job installing our replacement garage door. I will certainly re4ccomend them to family and freinds.


 
Status update

Reviewed by (Brookline, ME) | July 08, 2013 | 4 stars out of 5


I had to call for status update


Company Response:
Wayne, sorry you didn't feel you received proper treatment with your purchase. The salesmen do tell customers that they will get a call from the office with a date and do give an estimated time frame. (...)


 
You are the best!

Reviewed by (Boston, ME) | July 03, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


I give Door Systems the highest rankings! The last time I called you were just the best. Their work was great, used to have overhead door and we are switching to them because I really like you for my business and personal time. You send out the number one team. Professional and friendly service.


 
Wonderful job

Reviewed by (Boston, ME) | July 01, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


I was entirely satisfied with all the work that Door Systems did for me. My phone was inactive so he couldn't call before he arrived but the installer came earlier and did all the prep work for me. They removed the old garage door tracks down and set up new ones. They installed the new doors up for both of our garage doors. I appreciate their work, they did a wonderful job and worked well in the heat.


 
A great work! A pleasure to work with them.

Reviewed by (Ashland, ME) | July 01, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


My garage door has a great look and works well. The work was done as scheduled. I also liked that even if it took some time from getting the original quote to schedule the appointment, the original quote was honored.


 
Excellent

Reviewed by (Concord, ME) | July 01, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Thank you Door Systems. It was a nice job.


 
Courteous and pleasant service. Comparable price.

Reviewed by (Holliston, ME) | July 01, 2013 | 4 stars out of 5


Door Systems offered a courteous and pleasant service. The price was equal if not better than box stores. They were on time, it was professional all the way.


Company Response:
Avron, Thank you very much for your positive review!


 
Had a new Garage Door

Reviewed by (North Attleboro, ME) | June 26, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Recently, Door Systems replaced my old, decrepit garage door. The purchase procedure was simple and accurate. The installer called me in the morning to confirm my appointment. He arrived right on time. He did work quality. The job was clean and professional. The new door is very nice, I am really satisfied with the total experience. Thank you Door Systems.


 
A good job done

Reviewed by (Framingham, ME) | June 18, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Door Systems installed a new garage door opener. The installer was excellent and helped us program the code. He explained me how to use everything. I had a very good experience with them, they did a good work. I would use them another time and I would recommend them.


 
They did a good work. I would recommend them.

Reviewed by (Framingham, ME) | June 17, 2013 | 4 stars out of 5


Door Systems installed a very good new garage door opener. The installation wasn't excellent because they had to come back, fixed everything and explained it to me. After the installation I had a problem to open it. I had to put the code in twice. They called me right back and sent immediately another installer. He explained to me the trick to open it. He checked and fixed a little things to secure it better. He explained everything. I was pleased with their service. Overall, I know we all make (...)


 
A great door for the money

Reviewed by (Waltham, ME) | June 13, 2013 | 4 stars out of 5


The rep who set it all up was very good. The installer was a little weird because he didn't really talk. Otherwise it was excellent and it would have been all 5 stars. The door and everything were great, but when I had questions, he didn't really talk much.


 
I love my doors!

Reviewed by (Stow, ME) | June 10, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


The installation of a low-headroom was a challenge and I was highly picky about the design and color of my doors. The finished doors are splendid, black-painted cedar with a beadboard design. The installer did an excellent work. They wored carefully and were surprisingly quiet.


 
I'm pleased with the entire experience

Reviewed by (Dover, ME) | June 10, 2013 | 4 stars out of 5


You can use me as a reference. I want to mention that it is the first e-mail I received for a review.


 
Installation of a 8' x 18' Monster Door

Reviewed by (South Boston, ME) | June 10, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Door Systems installed a solid wood cedar door. They took time to do things which highlighted their skill set. For example, they took their work belts off to avoid scratching the door while installing it. Also they programmed my vehicles which was a pain in the but for some reason. I'm quite fussy and so were they. It was an excellent experience.


 
Great

Reviewed by (Natick, ME) | June 07, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


The company installed a new garage door in my home. Door Systems did a good work; all my questions were answered and I appreciate their service. I would surely recommend them to my neighbors.


 
okay

Reviewed by (Wellesley Hills, ME) | June 07, 2013 | 4 stars out of 5


It was okay for me!


 
They did a good work

Reviewed by (Waltham, ME) | May 31, 2013 | 4 stars out of 5


The job was done adequately and on time. They called me several times to make an appointment.


 
Wonderful Experience

Reviewed by (Newton, ME) | May 31, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Door Systems is a good business.


 
Replacement of an entry door for our shop

Reviewed by (Boston, ME) | May 30, 2013 | 4 stars out of 5


Door Systems came to replace the entry door to our sheet metal shop. They did a excellent job replacing it. They were punctual, but there were a few delays to receive the stock we needed. They had some work come up but otherwise the work went easily. We have used them for overhead doors in our shop as well and we will continue to use them.


 
Bob is like a rock star.

Reviewed by (Marlborough, ME) | May 23, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


As a remodeling contractor I work with a handful of subcontractors. A lot of them are a handful. Bob from Door systems is old school! He comes out and measures, sells me what is needed, delivers on the day it was expected, installs it like he was never there. Except, my client has a new functional garage door. That is a good deal. Give me what is needed and make like you were never there.


 
Door Systems do good work.

Reviewed by (Marlborough, ME) | April 26, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


They installed a garage door for me. A nice, young fellow did an efficient, neat and very good work. I would recommend them to anyone.


 
Great garage doors motors

Reviewed by (Cape Cod, ME) | April 22, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


I bought the equipment from them and I installed it myself. They offered a great service. Door Systems was very good, I give them five stars. The garage doors had a great look, function well and had excellent electrical motors. From now on I will only buy garage doors from this company.


 
They met all my expectations

Reviewed by (Newton, ME) | April 04, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Door Systems was rapid and well-qualified. They met all commitments and surely did quality work. I would recommend to everyone who needs overhead door work.


 
A professional service

Reviewed by (Framingham, ME) | March 18, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


The quote was detailed and thorough with many options given to help us choose the right one. The rep was well-informed and went to lengths and explained current door technology. The installation was fast and efficiently done. They also responded immediately to a small problem that occurred after the installation was done (it was unrelated to the door).


 
Very good sales and service

Reviewed by (Hopkinton, ME) | March 18, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


The sales rep was punctual. He was very helpful, gave a lot of information and suggestions and how they would fit my requests. The install person was also on time, precise, and he did a nice job to set up the doors and rails and check them thoroughly. All in all I was entirely satisfied.


 
Very Good!

Reviewed by (Southborough, ME) | March 09, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


The service was very professional. It was fast, had a good price and pleasant.


 
Excellent quote, installation and billing

Reviewed by (Lexington, ME) | March 07, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


the evaluation and quote was complete and thorough. the rep explained the process and material. The installation was made on time and nicely done. It was easy to deal with the billing.


 
Cancelled 30 minutes prior to appointment

Reviewed by | March 06, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Unfortunately, my sales person cancelled on me 30 minutes prior to my appointment which was extremely disappointing considering he knew I had stayed home from work for this appointment. He was apologetic but offered no solution to help - such as rescheduling on a Saturday. I went elsewhere for my service. I was really hoping to use a local business but it proved to be unreliable.


 
Great company to work with!

Reviewed by | March 05, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


I am very happy with their work.


< Previous page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | Next page >











Follow us on

FacebookTwitterLinkedInGoogle +Pinterest