Read Customer Reviews | Door Systems Metro Boston | Framingham

Read what other customers say about Door Systems Metro Boston


Rating Summary of 376 Reviews

5 stars
 
300
4 stars
 
46
3 stars
 
12
2 stars
 
7
1 star
 
11

Average Customer Review

 
 (376 customer reviews)
4.6 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Old School

Reviewed by (Wellesley Hills, MA) | September 11, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


"Old School!" In today's society, this is the highest compliment that can be paid. Simply stated, it means the recipient performs far above the current standards of care, to standards in effect at a time long ago when both personal and professional standards were far higher than they now are.

This phrase is usually followed by another: "Don't change!"

You folks do it right ... you are the best ... many thanks! "Don't change!"
(...)


 
Review

Reviewed by (Reading, MA) | September 02, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Installer was 10 minutes early, very pleasant and worked quietly. He cleaned everything up when he was finished.


 
garage panel replacement

Reviewed by (ashland, MA) | August 26, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


i couldn't have been happier with all aspects of this service: hank arranged for the right part to be held and advised me completely and informatively about how to best prepare the panel before installation (paint both surfaces with exterior paint to ensure better weather protection). when i arranged to pick up the item it was ready as soon as i arrived; scheduling the actual installation was extremely convenient--door systems offered several dates and times within a week; and then the best part--paul (...)


 
RAC

Reviewed by (WAKEFIELD, MA) | August 15, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


1


 
My experience .

Reviewed by (Plymouth, MA) | July 26, 2013 | 4 stars out of 5


The installers were very good but they forgot to install the rope to pull the doors down in case of power loss. The person you sent to correct this did not have two pieces of rope long enough to do the job.....even though this is what he was sent to do! Consequently, I have 2 knotted pieces of OLD rope on 2 NEWLY installed garage doors !, several of our friends who came to see the NEW doors commented on this.


 
Home Owner

Reviewed by (Stow, MA) | July 23, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


My doors had a problem and Doors Systems replaced with no problems. the installer Doug< was a real pro my doors work like a swiss watch. GREAT COMPANY


 
Quote, order and installation went very smoothly

Reviewed by (Holliston, ME) | July 17, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


We were very satisfied with the entire experience. Neil Cronin did a nice job of explaining our options. We are happy to change our old garage doors. I'm sure we will be even more glad once winter comes and the doors provide a better quality insulation than the last one.


 
Delighted with the entire experience

Reviewed by (Waltham, MA) | July 16, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


From the time I called until the actual installation to the payment of my bill everything went smoothly. Everyone I dealt with was professional, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. The product is excellent and the installation occurred on time as promised. There were no hidden costs. I am happy to recommend the company.


 
excellent job

Reviewed by (Needham, MA) | July 15, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Neil was great when windows on doors were not available-emailed me pictures of great alternative-they look fabulous


 
They are the best!

Reviewed by (Boston, ME) | July 15, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


I love my garage door from Door Systems. The serviceman was fantastic, careful and clean. It rolls up, is white, and functions perfectly! They are the best!


 
Pleased with New Garage Door

Reviewed by (Newton, MA) | July 15, 2013 | 4 stars out of 5


The garage door is great looking. I had good advice from Bob, the salesperson, and he guided me to the right choice. The installation went very smoothly and the person cleaned up completely.


Company Response:
Ann, Thank you so much for your positive review!


 
2 Garage doors and opners

Reviewed by (Attleboro, MA) | July 14, 2013 | 2 stars out of 5


The products are excellent. Looks great glad I put new doors on my garage. I did not like the installer even though I never met him. As I was driving to work the installer called me saying he be their on time. (Great) He mentioned did the salesmen mention things needed to be moved awat from the garage door opener tracks, I said no. He asked whos at the house now. I said my father. the installer replied call him and let him know about moving stuff. I said no he is 80 years old we need to do this another (...)


 
Job well Done!

Reviewed by (Portsmouth, RI) | July 14, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Jamie and his crew did a wonderful job installing our replacement garage door. I will certainly re4ccomend them to family and freinds.


 
Status update

Reviewed by (Brookline, ME) | July 08, 2013 | 4 stars out of 5


I had to call for status update


Company Response:
Wayne, sorry you didn't feel you received proper treatment with your purchase. The salesmen do tell customers that they will get a call from the office with a date and do give an estimated time frame. (...)


 
You are the best!

Reviewed by (Boston, ME) | July 03, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


I give Door Systems the highest rankings! The last time I called you were just the best. Their work was great, used to have overhead door and we are switching to them because I really like you for my business and personal time. You send out the number one team. Professional and friendly service.


 
Wonderful job

Reviewed by (Boston, ME) | July 01, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


I was entirely satisfied with all the work that Door Systems did for me. My phone was inactive so he couldn't call before he arrived but the installer came earlier and did all the prep work for me. They removed the old garage door tracks down and set up new ones. They installed the new doors up for both of our garage doors. I appreciate their work, they did a wonderful job and worked well in the heat.


 
A great work! A pleasure to work with them.

Reviewed by (Ashland, ME) | July 01, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


My garage door has a great look and works well. The work was done as scheduled. I also liked that even if it took some time from getting the original quote to schedule the appointment, the original quote was honored.


 
Excellent

Reviewed by (Concord, ME) | July 01, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Thank you Door Systems. It was a nice job.


 
Courteous and pleasant service. Comparable price.

Reviewed by (Holliston, ME) | July 01, 2013 | 4 stars out of 5


Door Systems offered a courteous and pleasant service. The price was equal if not better than box stores. They were on time, it was professional all the way.


Company Response:
Avron, Thank you very much for your positive review!


 
Had a new Garage Door

Reviewed by (North Attleboro, ME) | June 26, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Recently, Door Systems replaced my old, decrepit garage door. The purchase procedure was simple and accurate. The installer called me in the morning to confirm my appointment. He arrived right on time. He did work quality. The job was clean and professional. The new door is very nice, I am really satisfied with the total experience. Thank you Door Systems.


 
A good job done

Reviewed by (Framingham, ME) | June 18, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Door Systems installed a new garage door opener. The installer was excellent and helped us program the code. He explained me how to use everything. I had a very good experience with them, they did a good work. I would use them another time and I would recommend them.


 
They did a good work. I would recommend them.

Reviewed by (Framingham, ME) | June 17, 2013 | 4 stars out of 5


Door Systems installed a very good new garage door opener. The installation wasn't excellent because they had to come back, fixed everything and explained it to me. After the installation I had a problem to open it. I had to put the code in twice. They called me right back and sent immediately another installer. He explained to me the trick to open it. He checked and fixed a little things to secure it better. He explained everything. I was pleased with their service. Overall, I know we all make (...)


 
A great door for the money

Reviewed by (Waltham, ME) | June 13, 2013 | 4 stars out of 5


The rep who set it all up was very good. The installer was a little weird because he didn't really talk. Otherwise it was excellent and it would have been all 5 stars. The door and everything were great, but when I had questions, he didn't really talk much.


 
I love my doors!

Reviewed by (Stow, ME) | June 10, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


The installation of a low-headroom was a challenge and I was highly picky about the design and color of my doors. The finished doors are splendid, black-painted cedar with a beadboard design. The installer did an excellent work. They wored carefully and were surprisingly quiet.


 
I'm pleased with the entire experience

Reviewed by (Dover, ME) | June 10, 2013 | 4 stars out of 5


You can use me as a reference. I want to mention that it is the first e-mail I received for a review.


 
Installation of a 8' x 18' Monster Door

Reviewed by (South Boston, ME) | June 10, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Door Systems installed a solid wood cedar door. They took time to do things which highlighted their skill set. For example, they took their work belts off to avoid scratching the door while installing it. Also they programmed my vehicles which was a pain in the but for some reason. I'm quite fussy and so were they. It was an excellent experience.


 
Great

Reviewed by (Natick, ME) | June 07, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


The company installed a new garage door in my home. Door Systems did a good work; all my questions were answered and I appreciate their service. I would surely recommend them to my neighbors.


 
okay

Reviewed by (Wellesley Hills, ME) | June 07, 2013 | 4 stars out of 5


It was okay for me!


 
They did a good work

Reviewed by (Waltham, ME) | May 31, 2013 | 4 stars out of 5


The job was done adequately and on time. They called me several times to make an appointment.


 
Wonderful Experience

Reviewed by (Newton, ME) | May 31, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Door Systems is a good business.


< Previous page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | Next page >










Follow us on

FacebookTwitterLinkedInGoogle +Pinterest