Read Customer Reviews | Door Systems Inc. | Framingham

Read what other customers say about Door Systems Garage Door Group


Rating Summary of 335 Reviews

5 stars
 
265
4 stars
 
45
3 stars
 
10
2 stars
 
5
1 star
 
10

Average Customer Review

 
 (335 customer reviews)
4.6 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
The service was done so nicely

Reviewed by | February 18, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


I would totally recommend this company to others!


 
Professional and prompt

Reviewed by | February 12, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Door Systems has been on time and professional in all the encounters I have had with them. They've replaced panels on my garage door as well as the door opener. I have also used their services for routine maintenance and service.


 
response to emergency - excellent timing

Reviewed by (Sudbury, MA) | February 09, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Thank you for your rapid response!


 
Good job

Reviewed by (Wilmington, MA) | January 28, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Door Systems, Inc installed a remote control opener for my garage door. They did a very good job.


 
Good

Reviewed by (medford, MA) | January 27, 2013 | 4 stars out of 5


Door Systems was good. I had a door put in several years ago, and have had some problems with it recently. But they came and dealt with all the problems and gave me a remote control for my door.


 
Problems with original installation

Reviewed by (concord, MA) | January 12, 2013 | 4 stars out of 5


The original installation was done poorly by a seemingly inexperienced installer. A different installer (very capable) corrected the problems after.


 
always the best service from Door Systems

Reviewed by (Sherborn, MA) | January 12, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


I always get the best service from Door Systems


 
3 Garage Doors

Reviewed by (weston, MA) | January 07, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Neil Cronin was an excellent Salesperson, very detailed. The installation crew was phenomenal, they were professional and courteous. It was a painless experience. I would highly recommend DSI to friends and family.


 
Great new garage doors

Reviewed by (Needham, MA) | January 06, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent service from beginnig to end. Thanks!


 
Great service

Reviewed by (Carlisle, MA) | January 01, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Great service! Thank you Door Systems.


 
Fast order and installation

Reviewed by (Holliston, MA) | December 27, 2012 | 5 stars out of 5


Very happy with my Garaga door


 
Excellent!

Reviewed by (westwood, MA) | December 23, 2012 | 5 stars out of 5


Very informative polite and on time. Thank you DSI!


 
Very positive and professional

Reviewed by (Ashland, MA) | December 19, 2012 | 5 stars out of 5


I've had a very good experiences with Door Systems Inc. They respond quickly to emergency calls. When they come to make an estimate, they get back to you quickly with a quote. I've been using them for over 10 years. The service technicians are very knowledgeable and have all the right equipment with them. The work crews work very well together. They're very clean, nice and professional.


 
Great service, friendly staff

Reviewed by (Framingham, MA) | December 17, 2012 | 5 stars out of 5


I asked Henry to order a replacement panel for my Garage Door. They ordered it, installed it, great job. I should have called sooner!


 
I really appreciated how easy the process was

Reviewed by (Needham, MA) | December 17, 2012 | 5 stars out of 5


The work was done on time, on budget, as quoted, and in a very professional manner. I'll recommend you, and call you again.


 
Great

Reviewed by (Needham, MA) | December 11, 2012 | 5 stars out of 5


Great service. Great People. Thanks!


 
High quality product and great customer service!

Reviewed by (Framingham, MA) | December 09, 2012 | 5 stars out of 5


I first heard about Door Systems, Inc because the previous owners of my home had a door installed by them. My wife had an accident and the door needed replacement. They came out fast to replace it. The next time I used their services was because I wanted to have the operator lowered to put in a ceiling. I thought about doing it myself, but they had it done in a matter of hours, which would have been impossible for me to do. They do high quality work


 
A+

Reviewed by (Bedford, MA) | December 09, 2012 | 5 stars out of 5


Fast and dependable. Third time in 10 years and consistently very professional service. No one else can beat for service or value


 
Great experience, great instal

Reviewed by (medfield, MA) | December 06, 2012 | 5 stars out of 5


It took a long time to get the door, I originally wanted one with a more decorative window, but I was told it would take a bit longer. In the end the stock door took just as long. Other than that it was perfect.


 
good service

Reviewed by (Brookline, MA) | November 24, 2012 | 5 stars out of 5


Over all I had a good experience with the staff at Door systems. But the only improvement you should address is the service department calling the custumer early morning to schedule a service request.


 
Sales and installation staff were exceptional

Reviewed by (Winthrop, MA) | November 19, 2012 | 4 stars out of 5


Great selection of products, knowledgable sales staff, easy to work with. Once signed up, there is some handoff to others in the company for payment and scheduling which was extra work for me, I would prefer to complete all details up front with the sales staff and avoid the followups with others. Installation was on schedule, timely, and yielded great results.


 
installation very well done

Reviewed by (Natick, MA) | November 19, 2012 | 4 stars out of 5


My installer was fantastic...he was very professional and stayed late to finish the job. Thank you!


 
Good product, good service

Reviewed by (Ashland, MA) | November 09, 2012 | 3 stars out of 5


I felt there were too many people involved - salesman, billing, installers, receptionist - with not too much communication between them. While the order was in progress, there were no updates available on what the status was. I had to call in a few times to see where the process stood. While the work was being done, again there was no indication of what was next. The product is good but in the end, i should have chosen another coat of paint on the buildout.


Company Response:
Thank you for your review. I agree it can be confusing to have more than one person to deal with, but each department has its own job. The sales team cannot install or bill and they can't be in the (...)


 
Good overall experience, thanks!

Reviewed by (Framingham, MA) | November 04, 2012 | 4 stars out of 5


I really enjoyed the process and the recommendations that were made by the salesperson. There was no pressure and the quote was delivered timely via email, and was easy to understand. The installation went great and the installers were friendly. I do think that the company could benefit from better internal communications. Everyone would benefit as a result..:) Thank you!


 
Seamless process

Reviewed by (Norwell, MA) | November 04, 2012 | 5 stars out of 5


Another supplier wouldn't even quote our project because of issues with headroom. Not an issue for Door Systems, who quoted to include the minor carpentry modifications required. The quote was emailed within two days, and the work scheduled within 2 weeks as promised. Also want to note that the area was completedly cleaned up after installation. I have already recommended Door Systems to other friends in need of a garage door replacement.


 
Service was excellent

Reviewed by (Westford, MA) | November 04, 2012 | 5 stars out of 5


Door systems helped us with initial repair of damages to our door system and accurately quoted the complete repair. Parts were ordered and repair completed. Great experience working with them and I would absolutely call them again in the future.


 
Both the sale rep and the installer are experienced

Reviewed by (Lexington, MA) | November 03, 2012 | 5 stars out of 5


Door system helped us to replaced 2 out of 4 panels on our existing garage door. They ordered from the same manufacturer. All 4 panels match perfectly. As a result, we feel that not only we saved costs purchasing a new door but generated less hazard waste. It has been a great experience.


 
Good service, good work, but a little costly

Reviewed by (wilmongton, MA) | October 30, 2012 | 4 stars out of 5


They're great. Door Systems Inc. offers good service, and they did great work. It's a little on the pricey side, but they did good work for us.


 
Great experience

Reviewed by (Needham, MA) | October 30, 2012 | 5 stars out of 5


They were here on time and I love my new garage door opener. Installers was polite, friendly, and cleaned up. Thank you!


 
Excellent

Reviewed by (Sudbury, MA) | October 30, 2012 | 5 stars out of 5


I had an excellent experience with Door Systems


< Previous page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | Next page >











Follow us on

FacebookTwitterLinkedInGoogle +Pinterest