Read Customer Reviews | Door Systems Metro Boston | Framingham

Read what other customers say about Door Systems Metro Boston


Rating Summary of 381 Reviews

5 stars
 
303
4 stars
 
47
3 stars
 
12
2 stars
 
7
1 star
 
12

Average Customer Review

 
 (381 customer reviews)
4.6 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Installation of a 8' x 18' Monster Door

Reviewed by (South Boston, ME) | June 10, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Door Systems installed a solid wood cedar door. They took time to do things which highlighted their skill set. For example, they took their work belts off to avoid scratching the door while installing it. Also they programmed my vehicles which was a pain in the but for some reason. I'm quite fussy and so were they. It was an excellent experience.


 
Great

Reviewed by (Natick, ME) | June 07, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


The company installed a new garage door in my home. Door Systems did a good work; all my questions were answered and I appreciate their service. I would surely recommend them to my neighbors.


 
okay

Reviewed by (Wellesley Hills, ME) | June 07, 2013 | 4 stars out of 5


It was okay for me!


 
They did a good work

Reviewed by (Waltham, ME) | May 31, 2013 | 4 stars out of 5


The job was done adequately and on time. They called me several times to make an appointment.


 
Wonderful Experience

Reviewed by (Newton, ME) | May 31, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Door Systems is a good business.


 
Replacement of an entry door for our shop

Reviewed by (Boston, ME) | May 30, 2013 | 4 stars out of 5


Door Systems came to replace the entry door to our sheet metal shop. They did a excellent job replacing it. They were punctual, but there were a few delays to receive the stock we needed. They had some work come up but otherwise the work went easily. We have used them for overhead doors in our shop as well and we will continue to use them.


 
Bob is like a rock star.

Reviewed by (Marlborough, ME) | May 23, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


As a remodeling contractor I work with a handful of subcontractors. A lot of them are a handful. Bob from Door systems is old school! He comes out and measures, sells me what is needed, delivers on the day it was expected, installs it like he was never there. Except, my client has a new functional garage door. That is a good deal. Give me what is needed and make like you were never there.


 
Door Systems do good work.

Reviewed by (Marlborough, ME) | April 26, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


They installed a garage door for me. A nice, young fellow did an efficient, neat and very good work. I would recommend them to anyone.


 
Great garage doors motors

Reviewed by (Cape Cod, ME) | April 22, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


I bought the equipment from them and I installed it myself. They offered a great service. Door Systems was very good, I give them five stars. The garage doors had a great look, function well and had excellent electrical motors. From now on I will only buy garage doors from this company.


 
They met all my expectations

Reviewed by (Newton, ME) | April 04, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Door Systems was rapid and well-qualified. They met all commitments and surely did quality work. I would recommend to everyone who needs overhead door work.


 
A professional service

Reviewed by (Framingham, ME) | March 18, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


The quote was detailed and thorough with many options given to help us choose the right one. The rep was well-informed and went to lengths and explained current door technology. The installation was fast and efficiently done. They also responded immediately to a small problem that occurred after the installation was done (it was unrelated to the door).


 
Very good sales and service

Reviewed by (Hopkinton, ME) | March 18, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


The sales rep was punctual. He was very helpful, gave a lot of information and suggestions and how they would fit my requests. The install person was also on time, precise, and he did a nice job to set up the doors and rails and check them thoroughly. All in all I was entirely satisfied.


 
Very Good!

Reviewed by (Southborough, ME) | March 09, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


The service was very professional. It was fast, had a good price and pleasant.


 
Excellent quote, installation and billing

Reviewed by (Lexington, ME) | March 07, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


the evaluation and quote was complete and thorough. the rep explained the process and material. The installation was made on time and nicely done. It was easy to deal with the billing.


 
Cancelled 30 minutes prior to appointment

Reviewed by | March 06, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Unfortunately, my sales person cancelled on me 30 minutes prior to my appointment which was extremely disappointing considering he knew I had stayed home from work for this appointment. He was apologetic but offered no solution to help - such as rescheduling on a Saturday. I went elsewhere for my service. I was really hoping to use a local business but it proved to be unreliable.


 
Great company to work with!

Reviewed by | March 05, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


I am very happy with their work.


 
The service was done so nicely

Reviewed by | February 18, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


I would totally recommend this company to others!


 
Professional and prompt

Reviewed by | February 12, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Door Systems has been on time and professional in all the encounters I have had with them. They've replaced panels on my garage door as well as the door opener. I have also used their services for routine maintenance and service.


 
response to emergency - excellent timing

Reviewed by (Sudbury, MA) | February 09, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Thank you for your rapid response!


 
Good job

Reviewed by (Wilmington, MA) | January 28, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Door Systems, Inc installed a remote control opener for my garage door. They did a very good job.


 
Good

Reviewed by (medford, MA) | January 27, 2013 | 4 stars out of 5


Door Systems was good. I had a door put in several years ago, and have had some problems with it recently. But they came and dealt with all the problems and gave me a remote control for my door.


 
Problems with original installation

Reviewed by (concord, MA) | January 12, 2013 | 4 stars out of 5


The original installation was done poorly by a seemingly inexperienced installer. A different installer (very capable) corrected the problems after.


 
always the best service from Door Systems

Reviewed by (Sherborn, MA) | January 12, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


I always get the best service from Door Systems


 
3 Garage Doors

Reviewed by (weston, MA) | January 07, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Neil Cronin was an excellent Salesperson, very detailed. The installation crew was phenomenal, they were professional and courteous. It was a painless experience. I would highly recommend DSI to friends and family.


 
Great new garage doors

Reviewed by (Needham, MA) | January 06, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent service from beginnig to end. Thanks!


 
Great service

Reviewed by (Carlisle, MA) | January 01, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Great service! Thank you Door Systems.


 
Fast order and installation

Reviewed by (Holliston, MA) | December 27, 2012 | 5 stars out of 5


Very happy with my Garaga door


 
Excellent!

Reviewed by (westwood, MA) | December 23, 2012 | 5 stars out of 5


Very informative polite and on time. Thank you DSI!


 
Very positive and professional

Reviewed by (Ashland, MA) | December 19, 2012 | 5 stars out of 5


I've had a very good experiences with Door Systems Inc. They respond quickly to emergency calls. When they come to make an estimate, they get back to you quickly with a quote. I've been using them for over 10 years. The service technicians are very knowledgeable and have all the right equipment with them. The work crews work very well together. They're very clean, nice and professional.


 
Great service, friendly staff

Reviewed by (Framingham, MA) | December 17, 2012 | 5 stars out of 5


I asked Henry to order a replacement panel for my Garage Door. They ordered it, installed it, great job. I should have called sooner!


< Previous page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | Next page >










Follow us on

FacebookTwitterLinkedInGoogle +Pinterest