Read Customer Reviews | Door Systems Inc. | Framingham

Read what other customers say about Door Systems Garage Door Group

Rating Summary of 356 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Average Customer Review

 (356 customer reviews)
4.6 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers

Write your own review
Great service, great price!

Reviewed by (FRAMINGHAM, MA) | November 01, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5

Great and professional service at great price. Award winning customer service. Highly recommended! A+++

Holliston Garage Doors

Reviewed by (Holliston, MA) | November 01, 2016 | 3 stars out of 5

Communication is a key weakness with this company - they do not communicate well with each
other or with customers. Questions are hard to get answered (We will call you back - NOT) as is
the progress of your order. Once started installation of two doors went quickly but already there have been problems. Don't spend money for extra door installation unless you can be sure of sealing edges.

Company Response:
Good morning Jeff,
I was sorry to read that you wer e unhappy with the communication in our company. Communications are very important and to be cliche' we stress this point as a large teaching (...)

First-class product and service.

Reviewed by (Belmont, MA) | October 31, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5

Bruno was very helpful and professional in helping us select a replacement for our 30-year-old garage door and 22-year-old opener. The installation crew did an excellent job, especially in doing some high-quality carpentry work when wood rot was uncovered after the old door was removed.

Garage Door w/Pass through Door

Reviewed by (Holliston, MA) | October 31, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5

Terrific job from start to finish

3 garage doors purchased and installed

Reviewed by (Hopkinton, MA) | October 27, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5

Wonderful experience from start to finish. Bob was an excellent salesman and presented us with all possible options to help us make a decision. Doors came in weeks earlier than projected and installation date was quickly scheduled. Installers were extremely professional and left my garage cleaner than it was when they arrived. I would highly recommend!

Wonderful Experience

Reviewed by (Natick, MA) | October 26, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5

I had two new doors with LiftMaster openers installed, plus new trim around both doors. The installation was professionally done, with prompt and courteous technicians.

Highly Recommend!

Reviewed by (Rockland, MA) | October 21, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5

Excellent customer service. Professional, courteous, meticulous installation. Great pricing for top notch garage door and installation!!

New One Car Garage Door and Opener

Reviewed by (Needham, MA) | September 25, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5

Very easy, high level of expertise and easy installation. Great job!

garage door install

Reviewed by | September 11, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5

great company
would def call again if ever need another door

Great job well done

Reviewed by (Waltham, MA) | September 01, 2016 | 4 stars out of 5

When installer got here did job in timely manner and clean up was great

Garage doors installed

Reviewed by (Newton, MA) | August 31, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5

Sales advisor was very thorough and reviewed all options. Quote was delivered promptly. Installer came at the scheduled time and did an excellent job.

Garage Doors

Reviewed by (Framingham, MA) | August 25, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5

Excellent all around experience.
Would definitely recommend to our friends.

Garage door

Reviewed by (Ashland, MD) | August 23, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5

The overall experience was a good one.

So happy

Reviewed by (Medfield, MA) | August 19, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5

My boys had done a number on my garage doors with hockey pucks.
I'm so glad I called door systems. I had no idea what to expect. I was so pleased. I had a very informative estimate meeting with Mr Perry. In not time at all I was getting my new doors. The instillation was so proffesional. He was speedy and no sign he was even there except for my beautiful doors. So glad I called.


Reviewed by (Berkley, MA) | July 16, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5

Great job

Great Installl

Reviewed by (Natick, MA) | July 14, 2016 | 4 stars out of 5

Love my new garage door. Install was fast and professional


Reviewed by | June 28, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5

I'm very happy with the new garage door.
Thank you for a job well done. I don't know about the quality of the product - time will tell

Company Response:
Thank you!

Installed new garage doors

Reviewed by (Westborough, MA) | June 22, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5

Installed new Garaga garage doors with LiftMaster garage door openers. Doors look great and the installation process was very smooth. Installer arrived at the promised time, removed our old doors/openers and installed new doors/openers/assemblies. Openers are super quiet and can be operated wirelessly through a mobile app. Earlier Hank stopped by and provided a good description of the work and gave us a very good estimate. He explained the entire process as well as the door info. Overall very satisfied (...)

Company Response:
So glad everything went well. Thank you for posting such a nice review.

Awesome experience

Reviewed by (South Easton, MA) | June 18, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5

Door Systems was recommended to me by a friend. When I met with Hank Mulloy I felt very comfortable as he explained the whole process to me, answered questions, and was not pushy. I felt right away that I would get exactly what I was paying for.

Company Response:
Thanks Barbara. It was a pleasure working with you.

liking garage doors and installation

Reviewed by (Southborough, MA) | June 07, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5

At first i wasn't sure about the color since my house is a faded gold color.but once i got use to it i like the contrast. Love the doors with the windows.the installer was very informative setting my car to both doors which i haven't been able to do since i got it in 2013.

Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We love to hear good things!


Reviewed by | June 04, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Company Response:
Thank you

Product Installed:

Garage door replacement

Reviewed by (Newton, MA) | June 02, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5

Did a great job.

Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to publish a positive review. We always enjoy knowing that our customers are happy!

Product Installed:

Garage Door Repair

Reviewed by (Sherborn, MA) | June 02, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5

Excellent service. I needed one door tuned up and two bottom panels replaced. Other suppliers wanted to replace the entire door at over $1000 each. Door Systems replaced the panels quickly at a fraction of the cost and tuned up the doors as well. Great communication via phone and email. Couldn't recommend more highly.

Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to post a positive review.

Look No Further

Reviewed by (Falmouth , MA) | June 01, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5

From Sales (Hank) to
Installation (Eric)to
Office Customer Service (Nicole, Pricilla)to
The doors (the best) to
Price (great). . .

these folks cannot be topped.

Company Response:
Thanks Skip for the wonderful review. We really appreciate that you took the time!
Priscilla (and thanks for the compliment!)

Product Installed:

Decent work but 3 nails found in driveway

Reviewed by (Wellesley, MA) | May 30, 2016 | 3 stars out of 5

The installers were prompt, courteous and the finish product look nice. However, I found 3 nails in my driveway. Fortunately no damage to our cars tires.

Company Response:
We are happy that the end result was a good one, but are sorry to hear about the nails. We train our installers to clean up thoroughly after installation and we apologize he missed these nails. The issue (...)

Very happy

Reviewed by (Framingham, MA) | May 24, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5

This was a very positive experience all around.


Reviewed by (Hingham, MA) | May 17, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5

I've worked with Hank before on several projects. Always available to answer questions and quick to make site visits.

Excellent service

Reviewed by (Needham, MA) | May 17, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5

We were very happy overall with Door Systems. We bought a very large wooden door for a two-car garage, to be operated manually. The door, which the company had pre-painted for us for an additional charge, is very nice. The installation was a tricky one that took a long tim. After the installers left I noticed that the new door was difficult to open and seemed to slam down too hard. But the company promptly fixed it with different springs and so far it works and looks great.

Horrible experience

Reviewed by (Woburn, MA) | May 11, 2016 | 1 stars out of 5

I received this e-mail earlier and opted to ignore. The installer was rude and come to find out I signed off on the wrong color door. I spoke to Damien who informed me that if I don't pay yourcompany has a staff of lawyers ready to sue! I paid and washed my hands of the situation. My plumber and carpenter informed me the door is installed incorrectly and every up and down action causes damage to the door! Great job! Someone is coming to take pictures tomorrow. Ridiculous stress!

Company Response:
Ms. Devine,
We have invested thousands of dollars in technology to enable us to offer our customers a quote with a written/verbal description, a color picture of the product as well as a color picture (...)

Fantastic service!

Reviewed by | May 06, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5

Great timely communication and install

< Previous page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | Next page >

Follow us on

FacebookTwitterLinkedInGoogle +Pinterest