Read Customer Reviews | Door Systems Inc. | Framingham

Read what other customers say about Door Systems Garage Door Group


Rating Summary of 335 Reviews

5 stars
 
265
4 stars
 
45
3 stars
 
10
2 stars
 
5
1 star
 
10

Average Customer Review

 
 (335 customer reviews)
4.6 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
A very Satisfied customer.

Reviewed by (Walpole, MA) | February 09, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Everyone I dealt with were professional and knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. A quality product and quality people.


Company Response:
Thank you for your kind words!


 
Thank you

Reviewed by (Newton, MA) | February 07, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


They came when they said they would come, but didn't finish the job. I called on Friday to say that things didn't look finished and on Monday morning they came and finished the job and I just love it! I took the advice of Mr. Perry of garage door openers and styles and he was spot on! Thank you so much!


Company Response:
So glad everything worked out for you. Please let us know your friend's name/address. If they bought doors as well, they are eligible for our referral program.


 
Great advice! Great Service! Great Door!!

Reviewed by (Cranston, RI) | February 02, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Jamie was "spot on" with his advice and suggestions for our replacement door. He showed up on time, responded to our calls and had his team install our door as soon as it arrived.


 
gararge door opener

Reviewed by (Milford, MA) | February 02, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


professional service quality component meets all expectations.


Company Response:
Thanks for continuing to be our customer!


 
112 Griffin Street

Reviewed by (Pascoag, RI) | January 30, 2016 | 4 stars out of 5


I would recommend to friends. Everyone that lives in town should keep their business in town whenever possible.


 
My new garage dppr

Reviewed by (Wellesley Hills, MA) | January 29, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


The installation went well, however the installer didn't clean up as well as I would have liked.
There is a gap at the bottom where the door meet the driveway because of a dip in the driveway. Wonder if there is a bottom part that will cover the gap.


Company Response:
Thank you Sue. I have contacted your sales person, Bob, to find out if there is something that could be done.


 
Thanks for fixing my problem!

Reviewed by | January 28, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


My GDO was mounted too low for my truck to fit in the garage. Door Systems was able to work with the existing unit & move it to a better location & also got the door to open further. They did a great job!


Company Response:
So happy everything worked out. Thank you for the review


 
Garage door replacement

Reviewed by (Marlborough, MA) | January 27, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent experience for the second time. We needed a replacement door because someone inadvertently drove into it. Bob Perry provided a quote without me needing to be present, the timing was as stated and the installation was on time. And we didn't have to be home. The office staff are very courteous and all aspects were handled professionally


Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We pride ourselves on making people's lives easier and it is nice to hear we succeeded!


 
Great Experience

Reviewed by (STONEHAM, MA) | January 27, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Everyone involved in the process was knowledge and extremely helpful. Two doors were installed and a third one will be replaced in the spring. Service was great from start to finish. I would certainly recommend them.


Company Response:
Thank you for your kind words.


 
Pleased as punch

Reviewed by (Hopkinton, MA) | January 22, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


We were very pleased with our sales rep Ian MacDonald who helped us through the decision process by answering all our questions and concerns. The installation went well in a timely professional manner and we are very pleased with the doors and openers. They look great.
We would recommend Door Systems Inc. without hesitation.


Company Response:
Thank you for your positive review. I will be sure to let your sales rep, Neil Cronin, and the installer Paul D, know. It is nice passing on compliments!


 
Excellent!

Reviewed by (Wayland, MA) | January 18, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


The whole experience was great! The product, the value, the service all top notch. Paul R. who installed my opener could not have been more engaging and skilled. He explained everything that he intended to do. Very friendly.


Company Response:
Terry, Thank you so much for your kind review. We agree with you about Paul R!!


 
Garage Door Replacement

Reviewed by (Waltham, MA) | January 14, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent service from initial estimate to final installation!!!!


Company Response:
Thank you for your time in posting a nice review. We want all of our customers to be happy.


 
New garage door

Reviewed by (Tiverton, RI) | December 14, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


I was very happy with Jamie Holcomb. He was helpful and understanding. The installer was good.


 
Excellent

Reviewed by (Sudbury, MA) | December 04, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Great service from start to finish.


Company Response:
Thank you very much!


 
Door upgrade

Reviewed by (Framingham , MA) | December 02, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


I am very happy with our experience with door systems! I love our new door and the installer did a great job given a difficult installation with our old house. thank you!


Company Response:
Thank you! We love to hear good things!


 
Awesome

Reviewed by (Braintree, MA) | December 01, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


I just referred to a friend


Company Response:
Thank you for listening to your friend!


 
Sales to install A+

Reviewed by (Braintree, MA) | November 30, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


This was a quality experience from sales to install. Have recommended to those who are looking for this type of product.


Company Response:
Michael, thank you so much for your positive review. I will be sure to show it to Paul, the installer. It is wonderful to be publicly appreciated!


 
Awesome Job

Reviewed by (Chepachet , RI) | November 30, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Great job from the phone call to the completion. The doors look awesome. Couldnt be happier with the product or service!!!


 
Lipstick on a pig

Reviewed by (Glendale, RI) | November 28, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


I had and old carport (ie. pig) I met with Jamie and we went over our options of siding and a garage door. We decided on the 18ft American Walnut door(ie. lipstick). John and Jamie went to work well into darkness to make it happen. It came out GREAT! It is amazing on how many compliments we get from every one. Thanks Guys Job well done! An old carport turned into a beautiful garage.


 
ongoing customer

Reviewed by (dover, MA) | November 27, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


we have had several waves of installations. steve osborne is knowledgeable, unfailingly responsive and extremely professional. priscilla in your office is solid gold, and a valuable resource. your installers are first rate. we have had some difficult engineering to do and it has all be done perfectly and effectively. i could not be happier.


Company Response:
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review!!! We aim to make and keep our customers happy!


 
Easiest Purchase and Installation Ever!

Reviewed by (Westwood, MA) | November 25, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Working with Jack our salesperson was so easy! We explained what we were looking for and he was able to meet our needs quickly. The installation occurred within a week and the price was reasonable. I would highly recommend Door Services Inc - South for any garage door needs.


 
New garage door

Reviewed by (Dartmouth, MA) | November 18, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Jayton has a great selection of doors at a great price. Jamie, in sales was fantastic. He responded to emails quickly and made the process super easy;) The installer was knowledgeable and in my opinion went above and beyond when installing the door. He was fast but thorough. I would most definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for a new garage door. The prices and service are unmatched.


 
Almost perfect

Reviewed by (Boston, MA) | November 16, 2015 | 4 stars out of 5


Hank, the salesman, was professional, on-time, knowledgeable.
Priscilla, the Administrator, was personable and efficient.
Tony, the Installer, was perfect. Early, passionately committed to installing correctly and helpful in bringing me up to speed about using the door.
The team fell down only on communication. Between the time I bought and heard from them again was over a month. It took 2 calls just to get a time frame for installation after the doors arrived at their warehouse.


Company Response:
Thank you very much for taking the time to post such a nice review! Everyone loves to hear good things, but we certainly need to look into anything negative someone says and use it as an educational tool. (...)


 
Install new garage doors. Several years later, replace panel that was broken by a tow truck.

Reviewed by (Lexington, MA) | November 16, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


The original installation was handled far better than I expected. The house is old and the original garage doors were installed in an odd way by a home handyman. Door Systems was able to work within an idiosyncratic environment to install doors that have worked well ever since. Several years after installation, a tow truck backed into one of the doors, and Door Systems quickly and inexpensively provided a quote, fixed the panel, and it all looks and works like new.


Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to post a positive review!!


 
Could not have been better

Reviewed by (Belmont, MA) | November 15, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


All the staff we dealt with were helpful, professional and got back to us promptly. Hank explained everything clearly and in great detail. The quality of the installation was well and carefully done and the installer was a pleasure to work with. We are very happy with our new garage doors and look forward to many years of solid performance.


Company Response:
Thank you Margaret for posting such a nice review. It is always great to hear that we are meeting our goal of customer happiness!


 
Do not buy from or use this company - they are incompetent

Reviewed by (Marlborough, MA) | November 06, 2015 | 1 stars out of 5


Bought three (3) garage doors. The installation was scheduled a week in advance. They showed up Monday with missing parts. Some work was done. Tech returned Tuesday to hook up motors. Called Thursday at noon to complain about no communications and to get the team to return Friday to put on trim and finish. This was a one day job that is taking five days. Do not buy from or use this company - they are incompetent.


Company Response:
Michael,
I am really sorry for your unpleasant experience with our Company. We pride ourselves on our service, customer service and reputation. Upon checking with the service manager, he told me (...)


 
Garage doors

Reviewed by | October 29, 2015 | 4 stars out of 5


Doors are excellent


Company Response:
Thank you so much for your positive review!


 
Excellent service from Sales to installation

Reviewed by (needham, MA) | October 23, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Working with door systems has been great. Hank the sales man was very informative and extremely easy to work with. After meeting with him I knew that we would be purchasing our garage doors from them. The doors were ordered and were delivered and installed even earlier than promised.
Highly recommend working with this company


Company Response:
We really appreciate you taking the time to post your view. And more than that, it is good to hear that you are happy with the experience!


 
Review from a very satisfied customer

Reviewed by (Newton, MA) | October 21, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Exceptional customer service. Very good product for the price. Will definitely recommend to friend.


Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is always good to hear nice things!


 
Satisfied customer

Reviewed by (sherborn, MA) | October 09, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Salesman was knowledgeable and helpful; he took the time to respond to any question or concern. Removal of old doors and installation of new doors was done professionally. Quality of doors seems high (but contact me a year to see how things hold up)



Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review. We aim to have happy customers!


< Previous page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | Next page >











Follow us on

FacebookTwitterLinkedInGoogle +Pinterest