Read Customer Reviews | Door Systems Inc. | Framingham

Read what other customers say about Door Systems Garage Door Group


Rating Summary of 335 Reviews

5 stars
 
265
4 stars
 
45
3 stars
 
10
2 stars
 
5
1 star
 
10

Average Customer Review

 
 (335 customer reviews)
4.6 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
excellent

Reviewed by (QUINCY, MA) | October 05, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


excellent


Company Response:
Thank you!


 
Highly Recommend

Reviewed by (Hopkinton, MA) | October 04, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


We purchased two new garage doors, openers, and springs from Door Systems. We had a very good experience with our sales guy, Henry, and the whole crew at Door Systems. They were easy to work with and they did what they said they were going to do when the said they going to do it. We highly recommend them.


Company Response:
Thank you for your kind review!


 
Haste Makes Waste

Reviewed by (Sudbury, MA) | September 28, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


It required four service calls to finally deliver and install a beige 7' frame. The work order called for a "white" frame.


 
Dual Garage Door Install

Reviewed by (Brookline, MA) | September 25, 2015 | 4 stars out of 5


Your installer told me "clean up your garage, buddy".
Yes - some things needed to be moved - but it was basically a very reasonable work area. Took me 5 minutes to be cleaned to his satisfaction - but I was dressed for work so didn't appreciate having to get grungy.


 
First time buyer

Reviewed by (Holliston, MA) | September 18, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Neil Cronin did an exceptional job of offering several choices and helping us make great decisions.


 
Getting excited about garage doors

Reviewed by (Framingham, MA) | September 17, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


We have lived in our home for 23 years, and the garage doors were the original ones ( we think that they might have been over 40 years old). However, they literally fell apart one day and we were not expecting to buy garage doors any time soon. However, the exceptional service, quality of product and thorough customer experience by Door Systems Inc made it an easy choice to replace the doors. We have to say that this may have been one of the best retail experience ever!


 
Installation of new doors.

Reviewed by (Framingham , MA) | September 17, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


We replaced 40+ year old doors. The installation was professionally and expertly done by Amado.
The completed installation exceeded our expectations !! Numerous neighbors have complimented us on them.


 
Harmony Marketplace

Reviewed by (Harmony, RI) | September 08, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Wonderful job very satisfied


 
Super Service

Reviewed by (Hopedale, MA) | September 08, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


From start to finish this was a professional job, prompt and efficient and the cost was very reasonable


 
Good overall experienced

Reviewed by | September 05, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent(knowledgeable) salesman Bob Perry make my decisions easier. And excellent installation service too, which took a less than 2.5 hours. "That real fast" because u have to take out the older garrage door too. Thanks again


 
new house

Reviewed by (woodville, MA) | August 24, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


everything was great


 
Overall good experience!

Reviewed by (Southborough, MA) | August 21, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Easy sales experience, full product offering, helped us make a selection based on our needs. They delivered and installed when they promised. The doors met all our expectations. Overall good experience!!


 
Double joy with double doors

Reviewed by (DIGHTON, MA) | August 20, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


I recently had two 10x10 overhead doors installed. Other installers were reluctant to take the job, and emphasized the difficulties of the low clearances. Jayton Door recognized the issues but expressed complete confidence in their ability to do the job, and they performed exactly as promised.


 
Great service, Great product, Great overall experience

Reviewed by (Mapleville, RI) | August 19, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Jayton Door made the business experience easy and proficient. They answered all of our emails, phone calls, and installed the doors with professionalism and gave good guidance with maintenance & install prep tips.


 
great sales experience, great installation

Reviewed by (Framingham, MA) | August 18, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Had a great experience with Door Systems. Found them online. talked to Jack over a few weeks to figure out what i wanted and needed. He came to get the measurements right.

installation guy was professional and easy to deal with. In and out in a morning. Had a great looking and functioning door.


 
Great customer service

Reviewed by (Hyde Park, IN) | August 10, 2015 | 4 stars out of 5


I would have given the entire experience 5 stars except that one of my windows got damaged during shipping. I'm waiting for the replacement. Love, love, love my new garage door!!!'


 
Excellent installation

Reviewed by (Boston, MA) | August 07, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent experience


 
Excellent Product & Process

Reviewed by (Milton, MD) | August 02, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Had a couple of calls with another garage door provider. He cancelled out of two appointments. Called DSI in Hanover and had samples and a quote the same day. Once product came in, door and framing was installed over tow days. Painless process, door looks and works great.


 
Outstanding experience

Reviewed by (Dover, MA) | July 29, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


We dealt with the sales manager Steve O and could not be more pleased with the service provided to us. I will highly recommend the team at Door Systems to anyone with a need .


 
purchase of garage doors

Reviewed by (Berlin, NH) | July 18, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Prompt courteous service. Pleasure to do business with. Thanks


 
Garage door

Reviewed by (north scituate, RI) | July 07, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Very pleased from start to finish. Jamie was very helpful in helping me choose what design I wanted for my door. The 2 gentlemen that installed the door were excellent, pleasant, courteous& polite. So far very happy with door, the only reason I gave 4 stars for quality of product is because I have not had it long enough to give it 5 stars.


Product Installed:


 
Satisfied customers!

Reviewed by (Harrisville , RI) | June 30, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Overall we are very satisfied with the garage door and opener. The install was done in a few hours and the installer seemed very nice.


 
136 Spring Street Mass

Reviewed by | June 30, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Bob and team were great from start to finish.


 
Extremely pleased with the whole process

Reviewed by (Framingham, MA) | June 28, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


I had a wonderful experience, knowledgeable salesperson, excellent installation, and a great looking product. You'll never find a better company.


 
smithfield

Reviewed by (Smithfield, RI) | June 09, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


R


 
Trustee

Reviewed by (LEXINGTON , MA) | June 08, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


I've been dealing with Bob Perry at Door Systems for 15-20 years
He's the best . The service Techs are always polite and professional.
The quality of work meets my expectations
I have several properties. 50 over the past
30 years. $500 K to $3M
These guys are the best.
I've tried others. No comparison
Others have excuses. These guys have no need of excuses
Dean


 
Great job

Reviewed by (Southborough, MA) | June 06, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Great job -- happy with the product and the service


 
Great, highly recommended!

Reviewed by (Milton, MA) | June 05, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Great price, top shelf workmanship and timely installation. Thank you!


 
homeowner

Reviewed by (smiothfield, RI) | June 05, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


dependable, honest, quality


Product Installed:


 
Happy Customer

Reviewed by (Pascoag, RI) | June 03, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Love the way the door looks, Installed in a reasonable amount of time and they also sent me a picture after the installation to show me how it looked.


Product Installed:


< Previous page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | Next page >











Follow us on

FacebookTwitterLinkedInGoogle +Pinterest