Read Customer Reviews | Door Systems Inc. | Framingham

Read what other customers say about Door Systems Garage Door Group


Rating Summary of 351 Reviews

5 stars
 
278
4 stars
 
45
3 stars
 
12
2 stars
 
6
1 star
 
10

Average Customer Review

 
 (351 customer reviews)
4.6 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Door upgrade

Reviewed by (Framingham , MA) | December 02, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


I am very happy with our experience with door systems! I love our new door and the installer did a great job given a difficult installation with our old house. thank you!


Company Response:
Thank you! We love to hear good things!


 
Awesome

Reviewed by (Braintree, MA) | December 01, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


I just referred to a friend


Company Response:
Thank you for listening to your friend!


 
Sales to install A+

Reviewed by (Braintree, MA) | November 30, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


This was a quality experience from sales to install. Have recommended to those who are looking for this type of product.


Company Response:
Michael, thank you so much for your positive review. I will be sure to show it to Paul, the installer. It is wonderful to be publicly appreciated!


 
Awesome Job

Reviewed by (Chepachet , RI) | November 30, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Great job from the phone call to the completion. The doors look awesome. Couldnt be happier with the product or service!!!


 
Lipstick on a pig

Reviewed by (Glendale, RI) | November 28, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


I had and old carport (ie. pig) I met with Jamie and we went over our options of siding and a garage door. We decided on the 18ft American Walnut door(ie. lipstick). John and Jamie went to work well into darkness to make it happen. It came out GREAT! It is amazing on how many compliments we get from every one. Thanks Guys Job well done! An old carport turned into a beautiful garage.


 
ongoing customer

Reviewed by (dover, MA) | November 27, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


we have had several waves of installations. steve osborne is knowledgeable, unfailingly responsive and extremely professional. priscilla in your office is solid gold, and a valuable resource. your installers are first rate. we have had some difficult engineering to do and it has all be done perfectly and effectively. i could not be happier.


Company Response:
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review!!! We aim to make and keep our customers happy!


 
Easiest Purchase and Installation Ever!

Reviewed by (Westwood, MA) | November 25, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Working with Jack our salesperson was so easy! We explained what we were looking for and he was able to meet our needs quickly. The installation occurred within a week and the price was reasonable. I would highly recommend Door Services Inc - South for any garage door needs.


 
New garage door

Reviewed by (Dartmouth, MA) | November 18, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Jayton has a great selection of doors at a great price. Jamie, in sales was fantastic. He responded to emails quickly and made the process super easy;) The installer was knowledgeable and in my opinion went above and beyond when installing the door. He was fast but thorough. I would most definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for a new garage door. The prices and service are unmatched.


 
Almost perfect

Reviewed by (Boston, MA) | November 16, 2015 | 4 stars out of 5


Hank, the salesman, was professional, on-time, knowledgeable.
Priscilla, the Administrator, was personable and efficient.
Tony, the Installer, was perfect. Early, passionately committed to installing correctly and helpful in bringing me up to speed about using the door.
The team fell down only on communication. Between the time I bought and heard from them again was over a month. It took 2 calls just to get a time frame for installation after the doors arrived at their warehouse.


Company Response:
Thank you very much for taking the time to post such a nice review! Everyone loves to hear good things, but we certainly need to look into anything negative someone says and use it as an educational tool. (...)


 
Install new garage doors. Several years later, replace panel that was broken by a tow truck.

Reviewed by (Lexington, MA) | November 16, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


The original installation was handled far better than I expected. The house is old and the original garage doors were installed in an odd way by a home handyman. Door Systems was able to work within an idiosyncratic environment to install doors that have worked well ever since. Several years after installation, a tow truck backed into one of the doors, and Door Systems quickly and inexpensively provided a quote, fixed the panel, and it all looks and works like new.


Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to post a positive review!!


 
Could not have been better

Reviewed by (Belmont, MA) | November 15, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


All the staff we dealt with were helpful, professional and got back to us promptly. Hank explained everything clearly and in great detail. The quality of the installation was well and carefully done and the installer was a pleasure to work with. We are very happy with our new garage doors and look forward to many years of solid performance.


Company Response:
Thank you Margaret for posting such a nice review. It is always great to hear that we are meeting our goal of customer happiness!


 
Do not buy from or use this company - they are incompetent

Reviewed by (Marlborough, MA) | November 06, 2015 | 1 stars out of 5


Bought three (3) garage doors. The installation was scheduled a week in advance. They showed up Monday with missing parts. Some work was done. Tech returned Tuesday to hook up motors. Called Thursday at noon to complain about no communications and to get the team to return Friday to put on trim and finish. This was a one day job that is taking five days. Do not buy from or use this company - they are incompetent.


Company Response:
Michael,
I am really sorry for your unpleasant experience with our Company. We pride ourselves on our service, customer service and reputation. Upon checking with the service manager, he told me (...)


 
Garage doors

Reviewed by | October 29, 2015 | 4 stars out of 5


Doors are excellent


Company Response:
Thank you so much for your positive review!


 
Excellent service from Sales to installation

Reviewed by (needham, MA) | October 23, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Working with door systems has been great. Hank the sales man was very informative and extremely easy to work with. After meeting with him I knew that we would be purchasing our garage doors from them. The doors were ordered and were delivered and installed even earlier than promised.
Highly recommend working with this company


Company Response:
We really appreciate you taking the time to post your view. And more than that, it is good to hear that you are happy with the experience!


 
Review from a very satisfied customer

Reviewed by (Newton, MA) | October 21, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Exceptional customer service. Very good product for the price. Will definitely recommend to friend.


Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is always good to hear nice things!


 
Satisfied customer

Reviewed by (sherborn, MA) | October 09, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Salesman was knowledgeable and helpful; he took the time to respond to any question or concern. Removal of old doors and installation of new doors was done professionally. Quality of doors seems high (but contact me a year to see how things hold up)



Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review. We aim to have happy customers!


 
excellent

Reviewed by (QUINCY, MA) | October 05, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


excellent


Company Response:
Thank you!


 
Highly Recommend

Reviewed by (Hopkinton, MA) | October 04, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


We purchased two new garage doors, openers, and springs from Door Systems. We had a very good experience with our sales guy, Henry, and the whole crew at Door Systems. They were easy to work with and they did what they said they were going to do when the said they going to do it. We highly recommend them.


Company Response:
Thank you for your kind review!


 
Haste Makes Waste

Reviewed by (Sudbury, MA) | September 28, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


It required four service calls to finally deliver and install a beige 7' frame. The work order called for a "white" frame.


 
Dual Garage Door Install

Reviewed by (Brookline, MA) | September 25, 2015 | 4 stars out of 5


Your installer told me "clean up your garage, buddy".
Yes - some things needed to be moved - but it was basically a very reasonable work area. Took me 5 minutes to be cleaned to his satisfaction - but I was dressed for work so didn't appreciate having to get grungy.


 
First time buyer

Reviewed by (Holliston, MA) | September 18, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Neil Cronin did an exceptional job of offering several choices and helping us make great decisions.


 
Getting excited about garage doors

Reviewed by (Framingham, MA) | September 17, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


We have lived in our home for 23 years, and the garage doors were the original ones ( we think that they might have been over 40 years old). However, they literally fell apart one day and we were not expecting to buy garage doors any time soon. However, the exceptional service, quality of product and thorough customer experience by Door Systems Inc made it an easy choice to replace the doors. We have to say that this may have been one of the best retail experience ever!


 
Installation of new doors.

Reviewed by (Framingham , MA) | September 17, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


We replaced 40+ year old doors. The installation was professionally and expertly done by Amado.
The completed installation exceeded our expectations !! Numerous neighbors have complimented us on them.


 
Harmony Marketplace

Reviewed by (Harmony, RI) | September 08, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Wonderful job very satisfied


 
Super Service

Reviewed by (Hopedale, MA) | September 08, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


From start to finish this was a professional job, prompt and efficient and the cost was very reasonable


 
Good overall experienced

Reviewed by | September 05, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent(knowledgeable) salesman Bob Perry make my decisions easier. And excellent installation service too, which took a less than 2.5 hours. "That real fast" because u have to take out the older garrage door too. Thanks again


 
new house

Reviewed by (woodville, MA) | August 24, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


everything was great


 
Overall good experience!

Reviewed by (Southborough, MA) | August 21, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Easy sales experience, full product offering, helped us make a selection based on our needs. They delivered and installed when they promised. The doors met all our expectations. Overall good experience!!


 
Double joy with double doors

Reviewed by (DIGHTON, MA) | August 20, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


I recently had two 10x10 overhead doors installed. Other installers were reluctant to take the job, and emphasized the difficulties of the low clearances. Jayton Door recognized the issues but expressed complete confidence in their ability to do the job, and they performed exactly as promised.


 
Great service, Great product, Great overall experience

Reviewed by (Mapleville, RI) | August 19, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Jayton Door made the business experience easy and proficient. They answered all of our emails, phone calls, and installed the doors with professionalism and gave good guidance with maintenance & install prep tips.


< Previous page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | Next page >










Follow us on

FacebookTwitterLinkedInGoogle +Pinterest