Read Customer Reviews | Door Systems Inc. | Framingham

Read what other customers say about Door Systems Garage Door Group


Rating Summary of 335 Reviews

5 stars
 
265
4 stars
 
45
3 stars
 
10
2 stars
 
5
1 star
 
10

Average Customer Review

 
 (335 customer reviews)
4.6 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Push Button to Open

Reviewed by (North Kingstown, RI) | June 03, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Thanks to Jayton I no longer have to manually open and close our garage door manually. The entire purchase and installation went very smooth. The technician was very professional. After completion and testing he showed us the operation and safety features of the opener. Thanks again to Jayton.


Product Installed:


 
no more drafts

Reviewed by (Newton, MA) | May 29, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


If you have to replace your garage door (s) go with their better doors. You will most likely do it once in your life time... And it should add value to your home...Go to their showroom for your best info and advice.


 
Great company to work with

Reviewed by (Foster, RI) | May 23, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


their communication skills would give them a sixth star. I recieved answers to my correspondence almost instantly! (At it worst I had to wait 4 or 5 hrs LOL)


 
Owner

Reviewed by (Lexington , MA) | May 20, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Great company


Company Response:
Bruno,
Thank you so much for taking the time to post a positive review. We love hearing good things!


 
Pretty good experience

Reviewed by (Uxbridge, MA) | May 19, 2015 | 4 stars out of 5


Everything was perfect except the wait time was longer than I was told. When I called to inquire about delivery/installation a couple of times my calls were not returned.


 
First Time garage door buyer

Reviewed by (Wayland, MA) | May 19, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Couldn't be happier - Easy Efficient and love the result. Especially like how you could list the "ingredients" of your ideal door, and it is manufactured a la carte just as you designed it.


Company Response:
Ed, thank you for positing such a nice review. People are always so quick to write to a company if there is a problem and say nothing if they are happy. We love to hear from happy people!


 
General contractor

Reviewed by (Westwood, MA) | May 15, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent service and very good knowledge of the products
I have been doing business with the company for close to 40 years


 
carrage door

Reviewed by (Acton, MA) | May 14, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Door Systems was a class act. The sales rep Neil was very helpful picking out the correct products to use. He spent alot of time with us and made u feel like he was his only appontment.


 
Door Systems - Outstanding!

Reviewed by (Natick, MA) | May 13, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


The people at Door Systems could not have been any more helpful or courteous. They are extremely knowledgeable with their products, parts and installation. If you are looking to get any garage door, this is THE place to go!!


 
Excellent product, excellent installation

Reviewed by (Wayland, MA) | May 01, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


The service provided by Bob Perry the sales associate and Matt, the installer lead, was outstanding. A glitch in the ordering process led to an unfortunate delay in the delivery of the custom made door, but Bob corrected the mistake and expedited the completion of the project. The door was beautiful, the finish excellent and exactly what we wanted, the installation was efficient and skillful and the door looks and works great. I would definitely recommend Door Systems. The experience of the team (...)


Company Response:
Thank you for your glowing review. We definitely appreciate the time you took to write it!


 
Good news, bad news

Reviewed by (Brookline, MA) | April 24, 2015 | 2 stars out of 5


The office people scheduling, etc. were not particularly helpful. The service managers was alternately very helpful and not so helpful.


Company Response:
Good afternoon Peggy. I am sorry you did not have a better experience. When the installers came to do the installation, the opening was not finished. Therefore the weatherstripping could not be completed. (...)


 
Excellant

Reviewed by (Norton, MA) | April 24, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


The entire process was fast and easy. The product is great quality, the sales representative was knowledgeable and professional as was the installer. If your looking for a door or opener look here


 
FAST SERVICE

Reviewed by (SOMERSET, MA) | April 14, 2015 | 3 stars out of 5


THEY ARE VERY FAST WHEN YOU HAVE A PROBLEM


 
owner

Reviewed by (lexington, MA) | April 09, 2015 | 3 stars out of 5


We had a lot of trouble scheduling a review of our broken door. The main office kept losing our appointment. Once the sales rep visited, the follow up and installation was good.


 
Highly recommended, great people delivering superior value for the money

Reviewed by (Framingham, MA) | April 05, 2015 | 4 stars out of 5


I was really impressed by my whole door systems experience and recommend them highly. They accommodated my tight scheduling requirements and the total cost for the opener with installation was what I would have expected to pay for the opener alone. When I had a question after hours I got a call back within 5 minutes. Highly recommended.


Company Response:
Thank you Mark for your glowing comments. I will be sure to share them with Neil!


 
Operator install

Reviewed by (Pascoag, RI) | April 02, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Very happy with the installation. Installer was very through and professional.
Could not be happier


 
Replacement Garage Doors

Reviewed by (Hopkinton, MA) | April 01, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Very satisfied. Would recommend them to a neighbor or friend.


 
Great product/professional staff

Reviewed by (Cambridge, MA) | April 01, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


I am a general contractor and have been using Door Systems for several years. They are my "go to" garage door suppliers. All my interactions with them have been positive from sales to final installation. they are the only garage door suppliers I use.


 
new const

Reviewed by (waltham, MA) | April 01, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


the service was fast and professional


 
Top-notch service and product

Reviewed by (Grafton, MA) | March 27, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Had to replace our aging door openers. Had a lot of questions; Hank was solid in taking the time to advise and answer them. Install was easy and product is great. Will be back to replace our doors later this season.


 
True professional company

Reviewed by (Framingham, MA) | March 24, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


From the very experienced sales person (Bob Perry), to the on site installer (Gary), a great experience. A company that calls back when they say, followed by a phone call asking if they can come earlier than promised, to a neat installation, I could not be happier. Would use them again in a minute.
Thanks guys.


 
review

Reviewed by (Canton, MA) | March 24, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Door systems is great. They always perform as scheduled and are expedited in efforts to repair issues.


 
Very pleased

Reviewed by (Dover , MA) | March 23, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


We had to replace one of our custom made garage doors this past winter. I called several garage door companies to get estimates. In the end, I chose Door Systems because they were by far the most professional. We received the estimate in early January, and our sales advisor, Neil Cronin, said they could install a temporary door (an old trashed door), and even though it wouldn't look great, it would keep snow out. I agreed, but I had no idea that we were about to experience the snowiest winter (...)


 
Love all the experience with Door Services, Inc

Reviewed by (South Easton, MA) | March 23, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


I love them and I highly recommend them, in fact, I already did to a friend of mine who is looking to install a new doors in a couple of months. Best price, best installation (2 days after we agreed on the price). Love them, Love them, Love them.


 
#65 garage door operator

Reviewed by (Sudbury , MA) | March 23, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Steve, your installers were here last week and did a great job installing the new operator for us. They were very professional and had it up and running quickly. They cleaned up and were on their way in a couple of hours. Thanks


 
Replacement doors

Reviewed by (Southborough, MA) | March 20, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Door systems was excellent start to finish. From the initial call to the instal l15 days later the office staff,henry from sales, and the installers where all knowledgeable,courteous,and professional. I recieved a great product and a garage that was left cleaner than the installers found it. Good to find a local five star company. Highly recommend. Thanks to all at door systems.


 
Quality and workmanship...

Reviewed by (Dedham, MA) | March 20, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


An overall VERY pleasant experience. The estimator (Henry S.) gave a careful exam and measurement, and provided a comprehensive estimate (my insurance company thought it was excellent, too.) The product seems well-built -- the hardware is as robust as that which was on the old wooden doors. The installers, Paul D. and Jay McL., were EXCELLENT. The install was done carefully and all the details were taken care of. Even the clean-up was great. WELL DONE! THANKS!


 
would do it again.

Reviewed by (ashland, MA) | March 06, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Well, I have only one, and sure that it will not have to be replaced anytime soon. But, I would do it again with Garage Door Specialists. They installed a neighbors door and from the quality, I could not help but call them and I have no regrets.


Product Installed:


 
Highly recommend Jayton Door

Reviewed by | March 06, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Very good experience with Jayton Door. I backed into the garage door and essentially wrecked the old door. Jayton Door was prompt in submitting a bid (which, by the way, was very professional; was the only one that offered a choice of three doors, and also was the lowest bid). Actual installation occurred one day before schedule; Jayton called and asked if they could come one day earlier than scheduled. (Scheduled date for installation also was the shortest of the three bids). The new garage (...)


 
garage doors

Reviewed by (belmont, MA) | March 06, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


I found this a very good company to purchase garage doors from. I was replacing 20 year old wood doors with maintenance free doors. The salesperson responded promptly with an estimate, scheduled an appoinment and was very knowledgeable about all the products, was on time for the appointment, etc.. the installer showed when scheduled, removed and disposed of all the old wood doors and hardware and installed the new doors. Installer was knowledgeable, quality, and experienced.
installation went (...)


Product Installed:


< Previous page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | Next page >











Follow us on

FacebookTwitterLinkedInGoogle +Pinterest