Read Customer Reviews | Door Systems Inc. | Framingham

Read what other customers say about Door Systems Garage Door Group


Rating Summary of 351 Reviews

5 stars
 
278
4 stars
 
45
3 stars
 
12
2 stars
 
6
1 star
 
10

Average Customer Review

 
 (351 customer reviews)
4.6 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
great sales experience, great installation

Reviewed by (Framingham, MA) | August 18, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Had a great experience with Door Systems. Found them online. talked to Jack over a few weeks to figure out what i wanted and needed. He came to get the measurements right.

installation guy was professional and easy to deal with. In and out in a morning. Had a great looking and functioning door.


 
Great customer service

Reviewed by (Hyde Park, IN) | August 10, 2015 | 4 stars out of 5


I would have given the entire experience 5 stars except that one of my windows got damaged during shipping. I'm waiting for the replacement. Love, love, love my new garage door!!!'


 
Excellent installation

Reviewed by (Boston, MA) | August 07, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent experience


 
Excellent Product & Process

Reviewed by (Milton, MD) | August 02, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Had a couple of calls with another garage door provider. He cancelled out of two appointments. Called DSI in Hanover and had samples and a quote the same day. Once product came in, door and framing was installed over tow days. Painless process, door looks and works great.


 
Outstanding experience

Reviewed by (Dover, MA) | July 29, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


We dealt with the sales manager Steve O and could not be more pleased with the service provided to us. I will highly recommend the team at Door Systems to anyone with a need .


 
purchase of garage doors

Reviewed by (Berlin, NH) | July 18, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Prompt courteous service. Pleasure to do business with. Thanks


 
Garage door

Reviewed by (north scituate, RI) | July 07, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Very pleased from start to finish. Jamie was very helpful in helping me choose what design I wanted for my door. The 2 gentlemen that installed the door were excellent, pleasant, courteous& polite. So far very happy with door, the only reason I gave 4 stars for quality of product is because I have not had it long enough to give it 5 stars.


Product Installed:


 
Satisfied customers!

Reviewed by (Harrisville , RI) | June 30, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Overall we are very satisfied with the garage door and opener. The install was done in a few hours and the installer seemed very nice.


 
136 Spring Street Mass

Reviewed by | June 30, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Bob and team were great from start to finish.


 
Extremely pleased with the whole process

Reviewed by (Framingham, MA) | June 28, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


I had a wonderful experience, knowledgeable salesperson, excellent installation, and a great looking product. You'll never find a better company.


 
smithfield

Reviewed by (Smithfield, RI) | June 09, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


R


 
Trustee

Reviewed by (LEXINGTON , MA) | June 08, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


I've been dealing with Bob Perry at Door Systems for 15-20 years
He's the best . The service Techs are always polite and professional.
The quality of work meets my expectations
I have several properties. 50 over the past
30 years. $500 K to $3M
These guys are the best.
I've tried others. No comparison
Others have excuses. These guys have no need of excuses
Dean


 
Great job

Reviewed by (Southborough, MA) | June 06, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Great job -- happy with the product and the service


 
Great, highly recommended!

Reviewed by (Milton, MA) | June 05, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Great price, top shelf workmanship and timely installation. Thank you!


 
homeowner

Reviewed by (smiothfield, RI) | June 05, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


dependable, honest, quality


Product Installed:


 
Happy Customer

Reviewed by (Pascoag, RI) | June 03, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Love the way the door looks, Installed in a reasonable amount of time and they also sent me a picture after the installation to show me how it looked.


Product Installed:


 
Push Button to Open

Reviewed by (North Kingstown, RI) | June 03, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Thanks to Jayton I no longer have to manually open and close our garage door manually. The entire purchase and installation went very smooth. The technician was very professional. After completion and testing he showed us the operation and safety features of the opener. Thanks again to Jayton.


Product Installed:


 
no more drafts

Reviewed by (Newton, MA) | May 29, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


If you have to replace your garage door (s) go with their better doors. You will most likely do it once in your life time... And it should add value to your home...Go to their showroom for your best info and advice.


 
Great company to work with

Reviewed by (Foster, RI) | May 23, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


their communication skills would give them a sixth star. I recieved answers to my correspondence almost instantly! (At it worst I had to wait 4 or 5 hrs LOL)


 
Owner

Reviewed by (Lexington , MA) | May 20, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Great company


Company Response:
Bruno,
Thank you so much for taking the time to post a positive review. We love hearing good things!


 
Pretty good experience

Reviewed by (Uxbridge, MA) | May 19, 2015 | 4 stars out of 5


Everything was perfect except the wait time was longer than I was told. When I called to inquire about delivery/installation a couple of times my calls were not returned.


 
First Time garage door buyer

Reviewed by (Wayland, MA) | May 19, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Couldn't be happier - Easy Efficient and love the result. Especially like how you could list the "ingredients" of your ideal door, and it is manufactured a la carte just as you designed it.


Company Response:
Ed, thank you for positing such a nice review. People are always so quick to write to a company if there is a problem and say nothing if they are happy. We love to hear from happy people!


 
General contractor

Reviewed by (Westwood, MA) | May 15, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent service and very good knowledge of the products
I have been doing business with the company for close to 40 years


 
carrage door

Reviewed by (Acton, MA) | May 14, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Door Systems was a class act. The sales rep Neil was very helpful picking out the correct products to use. He spent alot of time with us and made u feel like he was his only appontment.


 
Door Systems - Outstanding!

Reviewed by (Natick, MA) | May 13, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


The people at Door Systems could not have been any more helpful or courteous. They are extremely knowledgeable with their products, parts and installation. If you are looking to get any garage door, this is THE place to go!!


 
Excellent product, excellent installation

Reviewed by (Wayland, MA) | May 01, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


The service provided by Bob Perry the sales associate and Matt, the installer lead, was outstanding. A glitch in the ordering process led to an unfortunate delay in the delivery of the custom made door, but Bob corrected the mistake and expedited the completion of the project. The door was beautiful, the finish excellent and exactly what we wanted, the installation was efficient and skillful and the door looks and works great. I would definitely recommend Door Systems. The experience of the team (...)


Company Response:
Thank you for your glowing review. We definitely appreciate the time you took to write it!


 
Good news, bad news

Reviewed by (Brookline, MA) | April 24, 2015 | 2 stars out of 5


The office people scheduling, etc. were not particularly helpful. The service managers was alternately very helpful and not so helpful.


Company Response:
Good afternoon Peggy. I am sorry you did not have a better experience. When the installers came to do the installation, the opening was not finished. Therefore the weatherstripping could not be completed. (...)


 
Excellant

Reviewed by (Norton, MA) | April 24, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


The entire process was fast and easy. The product is great quality, the sales representative was knowledgeable and professional as was the installer. If your looking for a door or opener look here


 
FAST SERVICE

Reviewed by (SOMERSET, MA) | April 14, 2015 | 3 stars out of 5


THEY ARE VERY FAST WHEN YOU HAVE A PROBLEM


 
owner

Reviewed by (lexington, MA) | April 09, 2015 | 3 stars out of 5


We had a lot of trouble scheduling a review of our broken door. The main office kept losing our appointment. Once the sales rep visited, the follow up and installation was good.


< Previous page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | Next page >










Follow us on

FacebookTwitterLinkedInGoogle +Pinterest