Read Customer Reviews | Door Systems Inc. | Framingham

Read what other customers say about Door Systems Garage Door Group


Rating Summary of 335 Reviews

5 stars
 
265
4 stars
 
45
3 stars
 
10
2 stars
 
5
1 star
 
10

Average Customer Review

 
 (335 customer reviews)
4.6 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Kelley Garage Door

Reviewed by (Providence, RI) | March 05, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


We are very satisfied with our new garage door. After stating what type we were seeking, we were given three options and pricing to choose from. There was no hassle at all.


Product Installed:


 
my wife loves the doors

Reviewed by (n providence, RI) | March 05, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


After months of opening old doors manually ----Now we just hit the button and go----Should have done it a long time ago---The price was right and start to finish I couldn't have asked for more----Awesome job!!!!!!! I would and have recommended this company to others


Product Installed:


 
Owner

Reviewed by (Milton, MA) | March 05, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Great product & very professional service!


Product Installed:


 
New garage door

Reviewed by (smithfiield, RI) | March 05, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


very impressed with the choices of product, delivery, price and communication with company


Product Installed:


 
garage doors

Reviewed by | March 05, 2015 | 4 stars out of 5


Garaga is a nice product, better looking than all the other steel doors. Very happy with the choice to go with Garaga. However, strange that the white dividers cost extra on an all white door.

Doorsys however was excellent in all respects from sales to
installation.


Product Installed:


 
Fantastic

Reviewed by (Nasonville, RI) | March 05, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


My new doors are fantastic. prior to having them installed, my pipes were freezing daily above the old doors. Since having the new doors, I have not had a single issue. Great experience overall, Jamie was very knowledgeable and informative. thanks!


Product Installed:


 
garage door service

Reviewed by (providence, RI) | March 05, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


my experience with jayton door has always been great they have done work for me personally and at my business and I have referred 2 of my good friends to them and they were also very happy with the work and customer service.


Product Installed:


 
nice folks and good install

Reviewed by (Newton, MA) | February 09, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


THe process of getting a replacement electric door opener purchased and installed was excellent, start to finish. Hank was super in making sure I had the right unit for my door. THe installer was courteous and arrived on time. He even did the extras well, such as replacing the old wiring and installing the LED bulbs for lighting.


 
Garaga=Bad/Door Systems=Great

Reviewed by (Weston, MA) | February 02, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Part of Garaga track broke and Garaga refused to honor their "Lifetime" Warranty. Door Systems sent me a replacement part for free and then, when the problem persisted after I installed it, came out and fixed it. Gregg and Rubin could not have been more professional and friendly. Highest recommendation for a job well done!


 
Very happy with outcome

Reviewed by (Shrewsbury, MA) | January 28, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


This was a drawn out process because we wanted to get a new garage door & opener but just couldn't make the time to get quotes. Hank impressed me with the thoroughness of his quote & then came through with an install date before Christmas. I was very nervous that we would not be able to agree on an install date durIng my husband's time off but I placed some faith in Hank to "fit us in". My husband was home during the install & felt the installer worked very quickly (...)


 
estimate vs installation and finished product

Reviewed by (Jamaica Plain, MA) | January 10, 2015 | 3 stars out of 5


The esimate i received was lower than the other company and the response was better.Although after the installation, the doors would not worked properly because the door frames needed replacing and also the tracks were twisted.So, from an estimate of $510.00, it went to $ 824.41 after the installer had to comeback as detailed on invoice 682309. Am I happy ?Yes because the door works beatifully now,but I am very dissatisfied regarding the expense as it turned out I paid 63% more than the original (...)


Company Response:
Good afternoon Nicola. We are glad to hear the door works beautifully. I would like to give you some kind of explanation for the cost difference. You received an estimate on an electronic opener. When (...)


 
Wonderful experience

Reviewed by (01701, MA) | January 10, 2015 | 1 stars out of 5


From the sales experience to installation, there was not a hiccup. Everything was delivered on time and as ordered. Thanks!


Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. Based on your comments we assume you mixed up the rating system and inadvertently gave us only a one star rating. Anyway, we appreciate your business (...)


 
Amazing!!!

Reviewed by (Westborough, MA) | January 06, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Thank you Door Systems!! My new garage door is gorgeous and I couldn't be happier with the process. From the initial call to installation, this has to be the most painless process for any repair/upgrade to my home. Thank you!!!!


 
Great Experience

Reviewed by (Newton, MA) | January 05, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


When our garage door fell apart I looked at a few companies and chose doorsys. They seemed like they had a great track record and their pricing was competitive. Bottom line from the initial quote through to the final install they did an outstanding job. The new door looks great! I would recommend them to anyone.


 
Garage doors

Reviewed by (Sudbury, MA) | January 05, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


They did good work


 
No response after SEVERAL calls and messages

Reviewed by | November 18, 2014 | 1 stars out of 5


We are a large commercial customer with several properties. We have been trying to Give our money to Jayton and get No response. Not sure what is the matter with the customer service side here but if they don't care about losing large clients and potentially thousands of dollars annually from us.,.,they have succeeded.


 
New Door

Reviewed by (wellesley, MA) | November 02, 2014 | 2 stars out of 5


I installed a new garage door and the installation was rocky. They called and asked, as a favor, if they could come to my house at 6:30 a.m. on a Saturday to begin the installation. I said yes. I got up early -- moved my cars -- only to have them not arrive until 7:30. They had to come back 3 times. They couldn't get the springs right. They left cigarette butts and misc pieces of metal that I am still finding. In the end, my garage door is in but they need to work on their service side. (...)


Company Response:
Good afternoon MaryAnne,
I have looked up all the paperwork regarding your install and the service manager Ian is going to look into it more. I can certainly understand your frustration. We all expect (...)


 
Great doors from a great company!

Reviewed by (Douglas, MA) | October 30, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


I bought two beautiful garage doors from Jayton for a comparable price to Home Depots DIY price. The company was a class-act from the sales call right down to the installation. They even fixed an error that I made in picking out the wrong hardware without any hesitation or additional cost. Overall a great experience. Would highly recommend.


 
Well Done

Reviewed by (sudbury, MA) | October 03, 2014 | 4 stars out of 5


Interaction with EVERY member of the company has been exceptional! Took three visits to make everything right but the follow up services were conducted professionally and with great care.


 
Very satisfied, totally professional

Reviewed by (Bedford, MA) | October 02, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Very satisfied, totally professional


 
Good Job!!!!

Reviewed by (West Warwick, RI) | September 26, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Very pleased with doors & installer.


 
Great Service

Reviewed by (Natick, MA) | September 19, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


I needed to buy a door and get a quote even though my GC will install it. A lot of place were simply not interested. I am happy with the service provided and I will make sure to order the next two with you guys.


 
Excellent service and follow up

Reviewed by (Southborough, MA) | September 13, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Being new to the construction industry things haven't been easy. Hank from Doorsys has been amazing to work with. He has been very responsive and forth coming. Walked and advised me throughout the selection process. Other staff communicate very politely and quickly as well.


Company Response:
Thank you very much for taking the time to post such a nice review. It is always good to hear that things work out!


 
Garage renovation

Reviewed by (Medway, MA) | September 11, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


As a part of our garage renovations we purchased a pair of Garaga standard series, standard + doors. Matt installed the doors and did a professional job. The doors look great. We are very satisfied.


Company Response:
Thank you Stephen for posting a positive review. I have passed the word on to Matt-he is great and we like to be sure to let our guys know that they are appreciated.


 
Double garage doors

Reviewed by (Wellesley, MA) | September 11, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Door Systems completed our project on a timely basis, no hastles, fair price


Company Response:
Paul, Thank you for taking the time to post a positive review.


 
Quality repair on our new house garage door

Reviewed by (Plymouth, MA) | September 03, 2014 | 4 stars out of 5


We just moved into our new house. Not being familiar with the new surroundings we had a "run in" or better stated a run into the garage door with the car. Door systems Inc where the original installers of the door and when we contacted them they where responsive, professional and in the end repaired the door like new. We would recommend them. Thanks, Jim


Company Response:
Jim, thank you for the kind words. And know that you are not alone when it comes to "running into" a garage door!


 
Top-notch service

Reviewed by (Littleton, MA) | September 03, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Bob and the installation team did an excellent job, from the beginning (locating the appropriate doors) through to the finish. The work was top-quality and on-time, and Bob is a great and personable sales advisor. I highly recommend Door Systems!


Company Response:
Thanks Jim for your comments and recommendation. We try hard to have a good team and when we hear that we have succeeded, it makes us happy!


 
Garage door replacement

Reviewed by (North Kingstown , RI) | September 02, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent sales and service. They came, quoted a fair price and a few days later installed door and left with expert installation. A hassle free experience.


 
Great End-to-End Experience

Reviewed by (Chestnut Hill, MA) | August 29, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


From Hank's initial visit to our home, to our visit to the showroom, and the installers' professionalism and perfection, our experience couldn't have been better. The only regret I have is not replacing our old, wooden garage door sooner.


Company Response:
Erik, So nice to hear that everything worked out for you in your door purchase. It always is the way that when we do something we have waited to do, we wonder why we waited so long!


 
door installation good-Home link programing bad

Reviewed by (Wellesley Hills, MA) | August 08, 2014 | 3 stars out of 5


I am very happy with the doors and the installation of the doors. The problem was that four different people tried to program the Home Link feature with no success. I was told that I needed to order a special item to make Home Link work. This was not acceptable. I looked at the installation instructions an figured how to install Home Link. I showed instructions to installer and finally success.


Company Response:
Good afternoon Henri,
I am sorry there was confusion over the Home Link. Tony is a top installer and was unfamiliar with the operator you bought somewhere else. Thank you very much for showing him (...)


< Previous page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | Next page >











Follow us on

FacebookTwitterLinkedInGoogle +Pinterest