Read Customer Reviews | Door Systems Inc. | Framingham

Read what other customers say about Door Systems Garage Door Group


Rating Summary of 335 Reviews

5 stars
 
265
4 stars
 
45
3 stars
 
10
2 stars
 
5
1 star
 
10

Average Customer Review

 
 (335 customer reviews)
4.6 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Upham Garage

Reviewed by (Newton, MA) | December 12, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


I was very happy with the service. I found the work team easy to work with and helpful. They were able to accommodate my short time frame and fully install the doors.


 
The Garage

Reviewed by (North Smithfield, RI) | December 12, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Quality workmanship. Friendly staff. Helpful and resourceful. I had a slight problem and "Jamie" went above and beyond to resolve my issue.


 
NCP

Reviewed by (Chestnut Hill, MA) | December 11, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


the device person was extremely helpful and diligent. A pleasure to deal with


 
Above and Beyond

Reviewed by (Warwick, RI) | December 10, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


I was more than happy with all aspects of my purchase. Jayton Door was easy to deal with, very accommodating and the installer was great! My Mom was at the house that day while I was at work and accidentally locked herself out of the house. She began to panic and he was so kind to her, calming her down and even gave her his jacket because she was cold while waiting for my husband to get to the house to let her back in. The garage door is beautiful and is working great! I love it! Highly recommend (...)


 
Two new garage doors, openers, and trim work

Reviewed by (West Roxbury, MA) | November 21, 2013 | 4 stars out of 5


Hank, our salesman, was amazing as was Scott, our installer. Hank was very knowledgeable and responsive to our needs and questions. Scott was professional and the quality of his work was very impressive. We were frustrated with the delay between signing the contract and having the work completed, but the finished product looks great and was worth the wait.


Company Response:
Thank you Corby for your positive review. We try to do whatever possible to meet the needs of our customers and realize that sometimes time is out of our control, but we do apologize for any inconvenience (...)


 
good experience

Reviewed by (Waban, MA) | November 20, 2013 | 4 stars out of 5


Good job; quality installation in a not so easy situation.


Company Response:
Thank you for your positive review. We certainly appreciate you taking the time to do this, and welcome the opportunity to thank you for being our customer!


 
Garage doors

Reviewed by (Harrisville, RI) | November 13, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Jayton installed two new Garaga doors with openers and everything is very good quality. They were installed on time and they made sure we were satisfied. I wanted a less expensive door but they advised an upgrade and I glad we followed their advise.


 
Garaga

Reviewed by (Chestnut Hill, MA) | October 30, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


We met with Bob Perry in the showroom and he was very helpful. He gave us a lot of useful information so that we could choose the proper door for our house. We also really liked the online tool of being able to photoshop the door onto our house to see what it would look like.


 
Garage door installation

Reviewed by (Cranston, RI) | October 24, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Couldn't have been better a great product and we love them!
Thanks!


 
President

Reviewed by (Westerly, RI) | October 23, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Great service from start thru finish. Product is highest quality and enhancement to house.


 
excellent experience

Reviewed by (southborough, MA) | October 22, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


our salesman was very helpful in educating us on all of our options and great to work with.


 
forget them

Reviewed by (winchester, MA) | October 22, 2013 | 1 stars out of 5


We requested a quote, the salesman said he would " stop by" in a day or so. Came a week later, said he would email the quote the next day or 2. Never sent quote!


Company Response:
Hi

We believe you have the wrong Atlas Door. We are in Suffield, CT and do not service the Winchester, MA region. There is an Atlas door in that area. Could you be mistaken? If so, please remove (...)


 
kenh

Reviewed by (framingham, MA) | October 18, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


We were very pleased with the garage door that was installed. It was what we picked out with color windows and grills. DOORSYS took care of any problems very promptly. Very satisfied.


Company Response:
So glad everything went well for you. Don't forget-if you refer someone who also buys doors, they should tell the salesman so he can ask for a $35 referral check to be sent to you as a thank you.


 
Great service and professionalism

Reviewed by (Narragansett, RI) | October 09, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Everything was professional and special mention to installer..


 
Excellant service

Reviewed by (Natick, MA) | October 08, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


We replaced the opener motors and controls on our two garage doors. It was done very well, on time , and by a very experienced installer.


 
So pleased

Reviewed by (Framingham, MA) | October 08, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


I cannot say enough positive things about my experience - the sales person was very helpful explaining things and accomodating as was the date and time for installation. The istaller called on his way and was very courteous, quick with the removal of the old door and installation of the new door and made sure I was comfortable with everything before he left. The door itself is perfect - so quiet and works very well. I am very pleased with the overall experience.


 
Harvard

Reviewed by (Harvard, MA) | October 07, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Great reputation, straightforward, honest sales process, showroom was helpful, prompt replies with emails.


 
Nice doors - Bit of a Sloppy Install

Reviewed by | October 07, 2013 | 3 stars out of 5


All and all I'm pleased with my new doors. The doors themselves seem to be very good quality. The guys that installed them were very friendly/courteous and got the job done quickly.

However; after the installers left I noticed where they had missed one of the lag bolts that hold the track to the wall.

Also because my doors had windows the hardware that was used did not account for this so the hardware sits on the border of the window. I can see where the installer tried (...)


Company Response:
I am sorry John, that you had this experience and wish you had contacted us to let us know there was a problem PRIOR to posting your review. You have said that you will take care of it and did not want (...)


 
Didn't get the door I ordered

Reviewed by (Natick, MA) | September 16, 2013 | 1 stars out of 5


Installer came a day later than promised without alerting me that he couldn't make it at promised time.
Door installed does not look like door that was promised.
Tried to get this fixed, and no one has lifted a finger to get the job done right.
This was a terrible experience. Incompetent company.


Company Response:
Good morning Ann,
Sorry you had this experience. I checked in the system and see that Henry did indeed re-order. Someone in the office will contact you when the product is here and help set up an (...)


 
Old School

Reviewed by (Wellesley Hills, MA) | September 11, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


"Old School!" In today's society, this is the highest compliment that can be paid. Simply stated, it means the recipient performs far above the current standards of care, to standards in effect at a time long ago when both personal and professional standards were far higher than they now are.

This phrase is usually followed by another: "Don't change!"

You folks do it right ... you are the best ... many thanks! "Don't change!"
(...)


 
Review

Reviewed by (Reading, MA) | September 02, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Installer was 10 minutes early, very pleasant and worked quietly. He cleaned everything up when he was finished.


 
garage panel replacement

Reviewed by (ashland, MA) | August 26, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


i couldn't have been happier with all aspects of this service: hank arranged for the right part to be held and advised me completely and informatively about how to best prepare the panel before installation (paint both surfaces with exterior paint to ensure better weather protection). when i arranged to pick up the item it was ready as soon as i arrived; scheduling the actual installation was extremely convenient--door systems offered several dates and times within a week; and then the best part--paul (...)


 
RAC

Reviewed by (WAKEFIELD, MA) | August 15, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


1


 
My experience .

Reviewed by (Plymouth, MA) | July 26, 2013 | 4 stars out of 5


The installers were very good but they forgot to install the rope to pull the doors down in case of power loss. The person you sent to correct this did not have two pieces of rope long enough to do the job.....even though this is what he was sent to do! Consequently, I have 2 knotted pieces of OLD rope on 2 NEWLY installed garage doors !, several of our friends who came to see the NEW doors commented on this.


 
Home Owner

Reviewed by (Stow, MA) | July 23, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


My doors had a problem and Doors Systems replaced with no problems. the installer Doug< was a real pro my doors work like a swiss watch. GREAT COMPANY


 
Quote, order and installation went very smoothly

Reviewed by (Holliston, ME) | July 17, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


We were very satisfied with the entire experience. Neil Cronin did a nice job of explaining our options. We are happy to change our old garage doors. I'm sure we will be even more glad once winter comes and the doors provide a better quality insulation than the last one.


 
Delighted with the entire experience

Reviewed by (Waltham, MA) | July 16, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


From the time I called until the actual installation to the payment of my bill everything went smoothly. Everyone I dealt with was professional, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. The product is excellent and the installation occurred on time as promised. There were no hidden costs. I am happy to recommend the company.


 
excellent job

Reviewed by (Needham, MA) | July 15, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Neil was great when windows on doors were not available-emailed me pictures of great alternative-they look fabulous


 
They are the best!

Reviewed by (Boston, ME) | July 15, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


I love my garage door from Door Systems. The serviceman was fantastic, careful and clean. It rolls up, is white, and functions perfectly! They are the best!


 
Pleased with New Garage Door

Reviewed by (Newton, MA) | July 15, 2013 | 4 stars out of 5


The garage door is great looking. I had good advice from Bob, the salesperson, and he guided me to the right choice. The installation went very smoothly and the person cleaned up completely.


Company Response:
Ann, Thank you so much for your positive review!


< Previous page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | Next page >











Follow us on

FacebookTwitterLinkedInGoogle +Pinterest